What type of person are you?

in #life7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-06-23 at 18.01.39.png

What type of person are you?


A year ago, I wondered the same question. Why are people so different? I took a test and discovered a freakishly accurate description of who I am and why I do the things I do. It was crazy. Reading about my personality type really helped me understand more about myself, and more importantly, understand my behavior and how I can improve relationships with people.

There are 16 personality types, and four main groups; Analysts, Diplomats, Sentinels, and Explorers. Once you complete the test, it also gives you a breakdown of different life scenarios and advice on how you can improve your actions in certain situations. It basically breaks down your perspective on life for you, it's like having your own personal psychologist tell you about yourself!

I came out as an advocate ​and I have to say that the description was pretty precise. Please find the link to the personality test bellow and let me know if you think it is as accurate for you as it was for me!

Screen Shot 2016-08-02 at 22.29.09.png

Take the personality quiz here

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @lauren-jade :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Cool, let me know what you get :)

I got Campaigner :)

ahh nice, do you think its right?

Yeh I reckon so :)

I got Virtuoso - a fun quiz! Thanks for sharing

No problem :) Hope you found it enlightening x

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45