Introducing My Project! First 2 Posts

in #life7 years ago (edited)

First day here on steem. Looks promosing, and I really like the idea behind this social network. 

Here are my first posts, I would appreciate feedback: 

https://steemit.com/drugs/@jonathanlundgren/6anzwz-the-complete-guide-to-phenibut-v-1

https://steemit.com/general/@jonathanlundgren/why-vaping-is-the-most-effective-way-to-quit-cigarettes-for-good

Who am I, and what is my project about

On steem I am going to post all sorts of random stuff. I am interested in fitness, gaming, and a lot of other things. I will write reports on different experiments and tech-projects, but also do random posts I find interest in. 


Follow me if you want to.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem friend. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

Gave you a follow, thank you for the kind words.

I will look forward to reading your future posts; so hope for you the best in this much interesting & challenging environment. I like writing about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life, politics to science, food and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them ,,,.. HAVE FUN.

https://steemit.com/technology/@indepthstory/please-be-super-cyber-safe-from-experience-and-practice-i-ve-never-fallen-for-none-of-these-issues-be-safe-put-into-good-use

find them interesting click on the FOLLOW and leave some comments

bon voyage
@indepthstory

Welcome to Steemit @jonathanlundgren. I read your phenibut post. It was a nice summary post, will look forward to future posts.
Updated and following
@sighmanjestah


SDG

Hello @jonathanlundgren There is more to learn and share on Steemit, and on a personal note we are happy to have you. If your main focus is the rewards, you have really misinterpreted what the community is all about. However, that does not mean you will not make money, yet our advice is that you should prioritize learning from the knowledge shared within the community and share your knowledge as we grow together. You can expect business ideas and business marketing tips from us. We want to welcome you and invite you to follow us @bearandoci so that you won't miss any vital post from us. Have a wonderful day and welcome aboard...))

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77