Aspiring Steemit Whales and Dolphins #15

in #life7 years ago (edited)

<-0 Fifteenth edition- Edisi Kelima belas-La decimoquinta edición 0->

I chose these articles from The Aspiring Steemit Whales and Dolphins Group

logo


I. Life
2a

HOW WOULD IT BE TO BECOME A BETTER PERSON?

What do we feel about our fellow humans? Do we look at their positive characteristics at all or do we mainly focus on negatives? We can judge others so easily or we can accept and understand what they are going through? We judge so easily! But when we pass through difficult times or when we are making mistakes, we try to hide them because we feel fear… Fear of other people judging us or more badly rejecting us.

@zkalemiss


II. Family
4a

This is How my Son has Made Me A Better Person.👶😊👍

I tend to be more aware of my own actions, mannerisms, and the words I use. As well as thinking more in advance which helps me to play out scenarios more clearly in both my life and business projects. I think parenting by example truly counts so I do need to be more aware and mindful of what I'm doing. As my son 'Willy' is 16 months old he's amazed me with the little things he's picked up on and able to copy. I know that he's listening, watching and working out whats going on. I've learned that the life I live and the decisions I make have a profound effect on my son. I hope that Willy will take the best of me and do even better.

@dominikboecker


III. Charity.
3a

FTales From Vienna - A Personal Charity Project - Geschichten aus Wien

Vienna is not like any other city. Well in some ways it actually is, it's crowded and busy, people are running from A to B to C to either earn money or spend money. That's what life is all about in cities anyways, right?! But watch out, in the middle of the hustle and bustle you can see some beacons of peace and happiness, the so called Augustin vendors. They come mainly from migration background and are part of the cityscape. I love them, because they are the exact opposite of the people around them. They are present. They have a smile in their face. And they actually look you into your eyes.

@flurgx


IV. Travel / Spanish

8a

Mi Viaje de Cumpleaños Gracias a Steemit - My Birthday Trip Thanks to Steemit

Qué tal amigos? Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un viaje que realicé con mi novia hace unos pocos días -por esa razón estuve un poco inactivo-, para celebrar mi cumpleaños, desestresarnos y alejarnos un poco de la rutina, todo gracias a Steemit. Steemit me ha ayudado en muchas cosas, entre ellas mi economía, me sirve para compartir escritos de mi modo de pensar y que pueden resultar interesantes para otras personas, pude conocer personas muy amables. Nunca me había imaginado que una red social pudiera hacer todo esto.

@mendezand


V. Story
7a

I Invited a Stranger into my Home … Then he Taught me how to FLY! [🎥Full Video Inside]

There's a website called CouchSurfing. Locals are stoked to meet cool travelers, and travelers are excited to interact with locals (and get a free night's stay). I've been using couchsurfing for many years now. But just yesterday I had the BEST couchsurfing experience of all time! This guy Nick (the guy with the dog), needed a place to crash in Sacramento, so I invited him into my home. Turns out he is a pilot and hobbiest paraglider, and he LOVES to teach others how to fly! As soon as he told me this, I felt like we had so much in common because I love to teach people how to fly through AcroYoga!


@acrobutterfly

VI. Beachwednesday

8a

The Old Dog Remembers: Miracle Beach And a Spectacular Reunion!

I visited Miracle Beach in 2010 during the trip of a lifetime! It was a trip that I couldn't afford but one that I had to make!I visited Miracle Beach in 2010 during the trip of a lifetime! It was a trip that I couldn't afford but one that I had to make!

@kus-knee


VII. Steemshop

8a

I am selling this photograph in Steemshop for 1SBD as the first STEEMSHOP escrow transaction!

Steemshop escrow test run As developers of the @steemshop account we are dedicated to proving the value of this service and as such we are currently engaged in the very first Steemshop transaction. In just a moment I will sell the above photograph to @jockey as a digital product and we will document the entire transaction process using the @steemshopescrow account. Our goal is to ensure the escrow function is working well whilst identifying potential pitfalls.

@samstonehill


VIII. Growth-Idea

8a

Growth-ideas : Power up Steemit Site Organic traffic 100%

In my previous post I already show the overview regarding Steemit site quality. I saw some Steemains understand it and some do not understand correctly. I also get little support. Based on @andrarchy Post "Crowdsourced Marketing Protocol: Ideas, Proposals, Projects" I am starting again to do right way Growth Idea."

@rarcntv
IX. Health
8a

Quick and Easy HANGOVER CURES and PREVENTION (Part I)

You vowed you’d never to do it again. Nevertheless, somehow you’ve managed to get yourself in that same nasty predicament yet another time. Daylight burns your dreary, bloodshot eyes. Your mouth is cotton-dry. Your head is pounding and your entire body aches as the nausea begins to swell over you. In your stupor, you vaguely recall drinking just a few glasses of red wine, a couple of Purple Hooter shooters... And then some other unmentionable debauchery involving Sex on the Beach with a Red-Headed Slut with some seriously Buttery Nipples. Uh oh, here comes the upchuck! Quick, brace yourself and get ready to kiss the porcelain goddess... Hellooo, hangover hell! How NOT nice to meet you again. Damn it!.

@michellectv


p9
Sort:  

Top pick - @mendezand's cute girlfriend! Don't decline payouts, it's annoying! ;)

Thank you for the @ mention!
Thanks to hardfork 19 my little charity project jumped from 10 to 50$ which is good for my friend Santus - I´ll report about the handover from the funds!

You are welcome. You are such kind person who willing help your friend. Thank you! :)

Muchas gracias por la mención. Felicidades y saludos a todos.

De nada, Mi amigo!

Thanks for including my story there, much appreciated and fantastic roundup of other posts, great value shared.

Yes, nice story about how your son make you become better person. Thank you! :)

Cool articles. Thank you for sharing them. I will check em out ;) Have a happy day :)

Thank you! And have nice day too! :)

Nice article, upvoted @happyphoenix . I don't know if it's by mistake or on purpose, but under the second article, which is not mine, you put my name. Let me know the meaning of this brother :)

Wow... sorry, I really sorry. I got wrong input. I have corrected that. Thank you for telling me about this. Please my apologize! :)

beautiful post Hanto, that was so nice of you to post other steemians ;-)) They will surely be happy that you promote them , keep going my friend ^_^

Thank you, for stop by and your nice comment. I really appreciate it. Nice! :)

Thanks for sharing these posts, they look great so I will give them a read-through :)

You are welcome, I really appreciate it. Nice! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75