'The Sounds of Winston Wolfe' - A sneak peak at Steemit Talk Podcast Episode 042

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemit,

As I was editing audio tonight from the episode of @SteemitTalk Podcast we recorded yesterday - I decided to cut a small promo at the expense of heckling a fellow host (and good real life buddy) Mr. @WinstonWolfe .


Here's a STP Snippet - featuring 100% samples recorded during yesterday's casting session. Episode will be posted soon.

Honestly - I think I pretty much captured his inimitable essence entirely. Hope you enjoy!



Cheers Steemit!

~GiftedGaia



-Who is: GiftedGaia?

-What is: Steemit Talk Podcast

-Life is short - hence why Podcasting is Important

-My DJ Mixes Archive

-My Youtube Page (lots of Drone Videos)

-GiftedGaia's Favorite Quotations on Life and Music

-Photogenic Adventures Series: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

-+1 Point on the 'Humans are Good' side: 1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5

Sort:  

Hahahahaha... well done. The samples were spot on.

This shit deserves all the SBD's.

Oh man I am losing my stuff right now.

Oh my gosh that beat boxing is AWESOME !!!!!

@giftedgaia, you should release this as a CD with that picture as the cover.

Some aspects of this article i find funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89