Hold On To Your Nuts - Its The 5pm Bird & Squirrel Show!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemit,

I recently completed a move, and now have access to a back deck that I'm still in the process of setting up, yet has already served its purpose as a mini-wildlife preserve... in some sense.

After getting home last night & refilling the food & water, I setup a gopro to catch this time lapse of what the next few minutes looked like after doing so. Featuring cameos by: Cardinals, Doves, Blue Jays, Black Birds, and a Squirrel.

These animals have become my happy place, and I hope you enjoy the show.





Cheers Steemit!

~GiftedGaia



-Who is: GiftedGaia?

-Who is: GiftedGaia 1 Year Later?

-My DJ Mixes Archive

-My Youtube Page (lots of Drone Videos)

-GiftedGaia's Favorite Quotations on Life and Music

-Photogenic Adventures Series: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

-+1 Point on the 'Humans are Good' side: 1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5

Sort:  

This is a nice setup. The animals seem happy with what you have done. Our efforts to conserve nature often leads to good results. If only we could achieve this on agl global scale, degradation of the earth will be minimal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75