Floof Town Chronicles #3 | 'Fremont' the American Bulldog

in #life6 years ago

Greetings Steemit,

In rounding out the last of the 3 preview posts in this series, prior to making the Full post that will include videos, here is a photo of a new friend whom I roomed with while I was Pet/House sitting for friends while they were on holiday vacation.

This gentleman is a very calm individual, and yet retains the ability to 'take you for a ride' via the end of a leash handle when he sees fit to surprise in that moment. An American Bulldog by breed, this specimen pretty much sleeps about 22 hours a day, only to arise via the sound of potential food opportunities or bathroom breaks as needed.

We all have an 'origin' story. A place we can look back & say "That's where my story begins!". When I asked my friend how this dog's story began, he simply shrugged and replied nonchalantly "We just found him walking down Fremont Street one day".

So in that model...

Introducing: Fremont



Cheers Steemit!

~GiftedGaia



-Who is: GiftedGaia?

-Who is: GiftedGaia 1 Year Later?

-My DJ Mixes Archive

-My Youtube Page (lots of Drone Videos)

-Photogenic Adventures Series: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

-+1 Point on the 'Humans are Good' side: 1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83