A small collection of the Best 'Game of Thrones' Memes I've seen in the past few weeks. (Spoilers)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemit,

I'm pretty drunk on the Game of Thrones fandom at this moment in my life. The current running Season (7) has been completely lit with action and massive plot reveals.

Of course a show of this magnitude comes with HANDFULS of new memes each week as the episodes pass, based on how emotionally invested most fans of the show are - as it seems a natural reaction these days to 'Meme' something that stood out about the show to you.

I'm not complaining in any regard - I find these Memes hilarious in most cases.. and have decided to pull a few to share with any other GoT nerds on here that may be interested.

If you are not caught up in Season 7 (specifically the latest 2 episodes) then you will marching full frontal into "Spoiler Country" ... you've been warned!





















































Ok .. here we go!





















Here's one created by Steemit's resident Meme Master Mr. @Gonzo himself!

And as if my life needed any more cracks that allow Combat Sports related content to sneak in (I have to pace myself or I'll 'Go Deep') - here's a Mayweather v McGregor Game of Thrones crossover video.

Sort:  

OMG yes! I lost it when I saw the fermented crab meme!

i LiKe ThOsE mEmEs BiTcH!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51