⏺PPT (Post Promotion Thread) Week 2: Comment your links! I am offering free services!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)



POST YOUR LINKS HERE!! - In short.. Post your link to your latest post in the comments section, and I will go and deliver some engagement for you! You may comment unlimited times. One link per comment.
This is an update from my first post testing this idea out. The first run went pretty smoothly, and I accomplished what I intended to. I will now start trying it more frequently. I will be putting out a promoting post (PPT) once a week. This is officially week 2.

For you those of you who haven't read the first one, I brought the information over from the first post. Below is the information about this idea of these posts.
Alright, so I have been thinking of a way for me to be able to show my appreciation to all you guys, but have been struggling to think of anything other than monetary contributions.. I want to do something more than just sending some money here and there.
After all, true value is in time!


So I have come here to give. Not my money, but my time.


So I have decided to make a Post Promotion Thread. Right here.


On this thread, you are fully welcome to put your latest post link. Any link that is in here, I will do my best to give my attention to. I really enjoy helping people. I want to be able to say at the end of the day, that I have done my part. I know on many other blogs, it is considered unethical to simply dump your link in a comment, but not with me in these posts. I am encouraging it!
Send it all!

Now, as of right now, it is quite an ironic time for me to be making this post, as I am incredibly caught-up in my personal life, and I am very busy. That is why I have had delays in my posting times, and between the time it takes me to reply to you guys. Just bare with it for now. I plan to have things back to normal soon! Don't let that bother the long-term goal of this idea of mine, however.
I believe in giving. There is a lot of power in the simple act of just giving to others. I really like the concept. Especially on this platform.

There is one requirement for this initiative.. I want you guys to get everyone to post their links here. Get my cause out there, so people can know where to come for quality. I accept the challenge for when I have the time. It gives me a great fulfillment to be able to help you guys grow on this platform. If you need any assistance for anything from me, do not feel frightened to simply ask in my comments' section. I don't think I can offer a more beneficial 'free' service for you guys.
As of right now, this is just the spark of my idea. So there are no real rules. I will probably make some adjustments in the future about this topic, but as of right now, just put your links here. You may post future links here too until I make a more recent update to this topic.
One link per comment. Let's have a common respect for one another, please.

TO BE CONTINUED....png
If you think someone you know deserves a shout-out, you are always welcome to let me know! Yes, you may nominate yourself, only if you really think your content deserves more exposure. Your results need to speak for themselves :) I choose a new person every week for the Shout-Out Saturday post! So stay tuned, it might be you!


More than how much my posts can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, you can share this with others!
I want this blog to be a happy, motivated place where you guys are free to engage and say whatever is on your mind. A place where if you have something on your mind, no matter how dramatic it may be, you can feel free to speak. Resteems are appreciated!
I reward good resteems and comments! I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve. I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned!
THE END.png

My previous post:
My copier has given up.. Check this out!

My previous Shout-Out Saturday post:
🔲 Shout-Out Saturday: @saffisara! Send her some love!!

My previous Send-Back Sunday:
✴️ Send-Back Sunday: Progressing on Steemit Compilation! Longer post!

My previous image-gallery post:
📽Anime gallery: Berserk (Part 2)

My previous milestone:
🖊 Milestone time!! 5000+ posts - 60 Rep - 1400+ Followers! All on the same day!!

My main Instagram account is currently at 36K+ Followers.


REMEMBER I REWARD GREAT COMMENTS.png

Sort:  

Wow. This is so great. Just started a promo page for steemit and want a way to promote it. This your service will help me a lot. Thanks in Advance https://steemit.com/promo-ghana/@tj4real/steemit-promo-army-on-facebook

Thank you so much! Ah awesome stuff! :) Let me go check it out!

Well hey what do you know.. There is @stackin as the thumbnail lol.

Awesome post! Talk soon.

Verry cool and verry good post, love your post, you help me friend, love you

https://steemit.com/poetry/@maria.ozawa/poem-last-up-poem-motivation-201794t17392188z

Why thank you :) Sure I will help!

That was pretty deep. Awesomely written poem :) Did you write it yourself? If so, keep it up because you are doing great!

Talk soon.

wow !! This is the first time I've got people as good as you who want to help fellow member steemit.👍 very very nice and helpfull, i like your post 🙋

https://steemit.com/steemit/@andravasko/how-to-duplicate-steem-dollar-in-steemit-get-automatic-upvote-201794t1322901z

Thank you my man. I'm glad you appreciate it :) I would like to show my contribution!

Awesome post :) I see you're trying to use voting bots to try make some money! I think it might just work too.

Talk soon.

yes I post that tutorial to equally help member steemit and equally we develop. it is also to help member steemit menaikka. their reputation. Thanks for view my post

Awesome stuff. So are you using the voting bots to help other users? Is that what you're saying?

Keep it up, if so :) Talk soon.

yes, I tell what I know to others who really need it, I'm not a whale or dolphin in steemit I can not help them with their post-fish upvote that small fish, because I am also a small fish then I help other small fish by way of knowledge only. 😁 maybe the whale never saw a small fish post. but not all whales so but if we are not our fellow minnow help each other then who else will help us small fish? 😞 so we have to help each other, maybe this time I help people, maybe next time people who help me, I can not live alone in steemit, I also need others. 😊

but you are different from others, you want to help us small fish by sharing upvote with your post like this, to be honest I have never got people in steemit like you, your post is awesome, you are very kind thanks @enazwahsdarb

Wow man thank you for those kind words. That's very inspiring that you say that :) I am just so tired to selfishness.. It's so unnecessary to be selfish and want to keep everything to ourselves. We need to just help each other grow. It's a very abundant feeling :)

Talk soon!

Interaction is what it is all about, found some here and will visit their posts. Growing Steemit one way or another is beneficial to everyone.

Super Idea, here is a post kick starter https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@joanstewart/mechanical-animal-in-the-sunset

Thanks for that! :)

Checked your post. That Marilyn Manson quote at the end was pretty awesome :D

Awesome pictures! Love it.

Talk soon.

All good!

Woah man, and you were working hard at your job, I remember you were talking about it at one stage. You'll get through this, don't stress.

Hustle hard on Steemit, you can make a lot here.

nice post thanks alot for sharing great post i posted about travel and etc I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.and if you like it upvote and resteem my post i need help you thanks alot my dear friend

Okay please don't ask for upvotes or resteems.. But where is your link? :P

Post the link to the post you want me to see herem and I will take a look :)

Talk soon.

Thanks Hannah :) I'm always doing fantastic thanks! I finally got to replying to all my messages on chat today. Replied to our last conversation too!

I wish I could attend that training with you :D That's so awesome. I think having the knowledge of marketing in general is such a powerful tool. Not only of a product, or business model, but also just in life. Thanks for this awesome content my friend :)

Talk soon.

This is off topic, but that dude who ripped off your post last week has another new account, zeeshan003. He's even reusing some of the same pictures.

I looked at a couple of other posts and saw that he is ripping off others too. I left a couple of comments for 2 other people who are also being plagerized.

Yeah it's pretty hectic hey.

Thanks for keeping an eye out my man! Real awesome. Yeah, I have kept an eye on him too.. Let's see what he does with himself this time round.

Post your link here, and I will go and check out your post :)

Talk soon.

Here's my latest post (which I'll be doing monthly) where I share the best free crypto airdrops that are going on this month. https://steemit.com/giveaway/@sixexgames/free-crypto-airdrops-and-giveaways-september-2017

Awesome stuff! Let's get to it.

Wow that post is interesting.. So they are just giving away free crypto? Is there a catch? :)

Talk soon!

There's no catch. A lot of times new cryptos will give out small amounts of currency to lots of people to promote themselves. It's basically a marketing campaign that's a win win for everyone.

Hmmm interesting! Worth taking a look at then :P

Talk soon!

Awesome stuff! Let's get to it.

Wow that post is interesting.. So they are just giving away free crypto? Is there a catch? :)

Talk soon!

Congratulation on getting 60 reputation. Could not comment before because I was out of town! Very nice Post! Upvoted
My new post!
https://steemit.com/photography/@ahsansaeed/exploring-the-real-beauty-of-pakistan-part-7-ziarat-mypictureday

Thanks for that my brother! Appreciated :)

I left you a comment :) Awesome pictures!

Talk soon.

Welcome Bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44