You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺PPT (Post Promotion Thread) Week 2: Comment your links! I am offering free services!!

in #life7 years ago

This is off topic, but that dude who ripped off your post last week has another new account, zeeshan003. He's even reusing some of the same pictures.

Sort:  

I looked at a couple of other posts and saw that he is ripping off others too. I left a couple of comments for 2 other people who are also being plagerized.

Yeah it's pretty hectic hey.

Thanks for keeping an eye out my man! Real awesome. Yeah, I have kept an eye on him too.. Let's see what he does with himself this time round.

Post your link here, and I will go and check out your post :)

Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44