๐Ÿ–Š Milestone time!! 5000+ posts - 60 Rep - 1400+ Followers! All on the same day!!

in #steem โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)



So this was a pretty exciting day. It all came into perfect timing. I just made my 5000th post on Steemit. About 3 hours ago my account hit 60 reputation, and about an hour after that, it reached 1400 followers. I was honestly amazed how everything happened so conveniently today.

I will take that as a sign that clearly this post was meant to have all these factors in it!

It's really quite an awesome feeling, I will admit.

I will also not be shy to admit that I should've posted my 5000 post milestone-post a while ago already. Life go in the way, some things came up, and I have been far less productive on here than before. I have definitely realized this. Today is my 68th day here on Steemit, and I really just have this feeling of abundance right now. I don't know what it is.. I also feel very grateful for finding out about this early on. The concept of Steemit really has the potential to do wonders. It's exciting. Sure, it would've been great to have joined a year back, but hey, it's never too late! I also feel like this is still the beginning.

I would just like to give a special thanks to all you amazing people you give me your feedback in my comment's sections. I really find an amazing joy in seeing other's interacting with my work. To those who have read my content, and taken action, I applaud you! That's what it's about.

I am so keen on the concept that this site holds. Giving and sharing. It's incredible.

Thank you for helping me reach 60 rep! Thank you for 1400+ followers. Thank you for your encouragement. Thank you for motivating me to want to work harder. I appreciate ever single one of you people. Talk soon!

TO BE CONTINUED....png
If you think someone you know deserves a shout-out, you are always welcome to let me know! Yes, you may nominate yourself, only if you really think your content deserves more exposure. Your results need to speak for themselves :) I choose a new person every week for the Shout-Out Saturday post! So stay tuned, it might be you!


More than how much my posts can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, you can share this with others!
I want this blog to be a happy, motivated place where you guys are free to engage and say whatever is on your mind. A place where if you have something on your mind, no matter how dramatic it may be, you can feel free to speak. Resteems are appreciated!
I reward good resteems and comments! I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve. I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned!


My previous post:
โบMy copier has given up.. Check this out!

My previous Shout-Out Saturday post:
๐Ÿ”ฒ Shout-Out Saturday: @saffisara! Send her some love!

My previous Send-Back Sunday:
โœด๏ธSend-Back Sunday: Progressing on Steemit Compilation! Longer post!

My previous image-gallery post:
๐Ÿ“ฝAnime gallery: Berserk (Part 2)

My previous milestone:
๐Ÿ–Š Thank you for 1000 followers!! New banner!

My main Instagram account is currently at 36K+ Followers.




REMEMBER I REWARD GREAT COMMENTS.png

Sort: ย 

That's pretty amazing!! I'm sure you've put a lot of effort into all of that man! Congrats ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thank you my man. Thanks for being so awesome! Let's get team SA up there.

Talk soon.

Posting at 02:00 in the morning.....methinks the mans in love....{grin}
Excellent achievement .... Keep steeming !!

Hahaha I was so exhausted.. I think if it wasn't for my genuine passion, I would legit just rather slept! :D Thanks for that brother!

Hope you're well? Talk soon.

Congratulations on your achievement! You have gained another follower!

Thank you man! I appreciate that dearly :D

Talk soon.

Congrats brother! Keep it up! All your posts are inspiring! See you soon on Discord! Yes to financial freedom! :-)

Thank you sister :P See you soon. And hell yes to that!!! :D

wooooooow outstanding dude!

Thank you my dude. Really nice for you to say! Let's go!! :D

Talk soon.

Woohoo, congratulations! Dance party!! I nominate two people @uniwhisp & @hope777 two awesome steemit writers worthy of many shout outs!!

Thank you! :D I love the nominations too. I will definitely give them a look at! Very generous of you to want to help them out :)

Talk soon.

Great job zane! You really worked so hard! keep it up! you're gonna be a whale soon! ๐Ÿค—

Ah thank you Haley! I appreciate that.

Talk soon.

Congrats brother @enazwahsdarb . I wish you achieve all the milestones and success you ever wanted :)

Thanks brother. I really do appreciate that. You're also doing great. Legit right by me. Let's go!

Talk soon.

That's pretty awesome zane. You've only been here a month or so but are really churning out and growing fast. Keep it up and you might just be the next whale!

Thanks Shade! Yeah it's been an amazing journey so far. Only the beginning :) Let's do this.

Thanks for that! Talk soon.

wow congrats am sure that you will be a big success here. Keep up the good job

Thanks Charles! I appreciate that, and you stopping by! Let's do this.

Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50