Once, Twice, Three times... MY weakness (VIDEO) A.N.Y. Questions #30

in #life8 years ago

Can you name your three most damaging weaknesses and explain what you are doing to combat them?

Pride

"Frank Sinatra has nothing on me for I constantly wanted to do it my way."

Doubt

"My friends thought I was NUTS because my choices were fearless yet questionable in their minds. When asked if they would take such a risk, they flatly refused and stated they would rather live vicariously through me. Despite this strength, I would turn into a puddle of goo when presented with a stressful situation involving finances. It's not because I didn't have miracles happen, for I did."

Listening

"We have two ears and one mouth and they should be used proportionately. When I heard Kevin Trudeau say that on his CD's my eyes glazed over. Blah Blah Blah... I was getting sick and tired of hearing about listening. Did you notice that I wasn't listening? Did you also notice that my first weakness of pride and not being teachable was also present? I am a poor listener and struggle with this. I hear people but I listen to respond with little intention to understand. I have been working on this but old habits can die hard. "

Hey Everyone!

We at the Common Guru are excited to present to you the next video in our A New Year (A.N.Y.), a new way question series!

For our readers out there, here the corresponding written article for your reading enjoyment.

I look forward to hearing your responses, comments or feedback. Thanks for watching! :)

Index

Question #29 VIDEO
Question #28 VIDEO
Question #27 VIDEO
Question #26 VIDEO
Question #25 VIDEO
Question #24 VIDEO
Question #23 VIDEO
Question #22 VIDEO
Question #21 VIDEO
Question #20 VIDEO
Question #19 VIDEO
Question #18 VIDEO
Question #17 VIDEO
Question #16 VIDEO
Question #15 VIDEO
Question #14 VIDEO
Question #13 VIDEO
Question #12 VIDEO
Question #11 VIDEO
Question #10 VIDEO
Question #9 VIDEO
Question #8 VIDEO
Question #7 VIDEO
Question #6 VIDEO
Question #5 VIDEO
Question #4 VIDEO
Question #3 VIDEO
Question #2 VIDEO
Question #2 VIDEO
Introductory Video

Sort:  

It's been a very long time since I stopped and looked at myself. Thank You.

I deeply appreciate your candor. This response is the reason behind why I write the articles and record the videos so to have someone experience exactly what you wrote. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50