Opportunities Come to Those Who Prepare Themselves...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Before you start reading this post, please pay attention to what @lauram @gowealth @akdx and others are doing. I do not give votes in people's comments if I observe that they have not read the post. In the first post (link below) you can see what happened. Almost everyone who struggled to write something positive is with 8, 10 upvotes because I really want to teach you sharing my life and I have very little time I have for it because I really have a busy schedule. There is a very important question in this post and:

Please pay attention to what I asked for in the post that will be very important in what I intend to pass on to everyone on a positive and positive mindset. I really want you all to understand the true spirit of networking and a union between everyone who comments on my posts. I told you not to vote for yourself. I also asked you to vote for everyone who made positive comments. Please understand that it costs nothing and if everyone votes among themselves we can create a community where everyone will always be receiving more votes. No matter how much you have of Steem Power, what matters is the attitude, change the mindset so that everything can flow genuinely. This generates respect and unity and as a consequence financial prosperity and perhaps true friends in the future. This is one of the keys to building an honest network between all of us.

If you are new in my blog, this post is a continuation of the other two I've previously shared, so in order for this to make sense, please I I suggest you check those out first.

1 - Building a Successful Business and

2 - Winning By Adapting to a Changing Life

As I was saying on the last entry, when I was 18 I had to learn about a new world, started to see a world where you have to know how to sell what you are doing. Im still not talking about entrepreneurship as I understand it today, that came a little bit later in life.

When I started to produce spots, jingles, and commercial music, working with radio personalities I also landed on the opportunity to work with publicity campaigns. That became the catalyst for the second company I started, a Publicity Agency when I was only 22 years old.


chave.jpg
img src

Once again I found myself in a new world, learning how to workout media maps, because I no longer had to work only with audio. I had to work video, negotiation with communication mediums, and at the same time learn how to manage the budgets for our clients so that they would get the best bang for the buck.

I can guarantee you that not having a mentor, and just being 22 years old, gave me a lot of stress, and it required a lot of personal sacrifice, but it was worth it.

I continue to be self taught, and believe that it's very valuable to be this way, to run after the information you need, learn from your mistakes, let them guide you. Eventually you build a puzzle in your head that will make sense, but for that you must be willing to work really hard.

What are the takeaways from this post?

Mainly: Don't be lazy, today google is a thing, you can use it to research just about anything, find forums, be critical, and skeptical.

I also wanted to ask you something:

 

HOW MANY HOURS TO YOU REALLY WORK PER DAY? AND HOW MANY DAYS WEEK?

 

Let me know on the comments below. On the next post, I will share some thoughts on that front, what it means to work hard.

I would encourage you to share (resteem) these posts that I've started to write lately. I've been really short on time, since I'm mainly focused on my artistic career these days. On top of that I still have four companies to take care of, and cannot ignore them. I can guarantee you that the ideas I'm going to share on these posts are going to help you take a good look at yourself and reach a better way of living, with the right mindset that can translate to finances too. This is what I'm trying to do for the users of this platform, for my steemian friends.

Very important:
I would really like it if those who read these posts would take their time to support, to upvote those who have taken their time to read, understand and leave meaninunful comments, in the same way that I do. From now on I will stop upvoting those who self vote on their comments, and I would suggest everyone to do the same.

Why? Because believe me: This is how you build a good network, with good people. Like this everyone can win recognition.

If you are new here reading my blog be sure to read the previous post because as I said earlier I am writing a number of them and to understand every context that I wish to teach for everyone it is important that you understand that they are interconnected step by step to build this journey of change of mentality and positivism.

Don't forget to follow @chbartist and resteem these posts if you like them. The content and conversations could be valuable to someone else, even if you don't know that person.

Wishing you all the best

@chbartist

Sort:  

Put your work around life instead of trying to live your life around work.

Very good thoughts @nuoctuong

You are the favourite author of me, because, I read your every blog including the mentioned blog in this post. Whenever I read your blog, I feel from my heart that, This blog you write is for me. In that case, these blog are the conversation between me and you.
As I see, you write today about the positivism. yes you always write about this topic & it is very important in every field. Such as your artistic career experience.
So, I think we have to positive each other in steemit also. Because "unity is strenth" in this platform.

Thank you for supporting us. @chbartist.

My friend it is not at all necessary to maintain a spirit of struggle, instead you can also learn to stay balanced in such a way that whatever life throws at you; you are not a struggle anymore.

Grace is a super productive state 💖

yes struggle may be the first step to success..confronting our fears... pushing our limits... integrating patience, perseverance and right effort... and after struggle comes ease and grace..after struggle comes the flow of creativity when everything you create comes through pure intelligence and joy... peace

Hola soy nuevo quien me enseña como es todo esto???

Saludos, @jmz33. La idea de es apoyar los comentarios positivos en este post y otros publicados por el amigo, @chbartist.

Saludos.........................................

With the few stuff I have read about your posts, I have observed that you are good at sending messages that can promote and enhance others' progress on the platform. However, it is also important to note that we all can be successful as individuals if we learn to stay positive, promote one another and possibly build our careers financially on the platform.

Exactly @yemirichard - "promote one another" Regards

I congratulate you on the success of everything is to love what we do and perseverance, persist and resist, for many the road is not easy, but this journey makes us better people. success @chbartist

Yes I agree with you @yemirichard. I took this to be the overall message to be presented here. Promoting each others hard work ethnic and quality material in a way reflects our own level of appreciation, like the saying "it takes one to know one". By promoting quality material, we send a message that we have qaulity taste. I see it as a win-win.

Does Eye™ smell sum RhetoricalDVice /=0) ?

looking cool

Family before work. Always

Dear friend! You got a chance in your life and you did not waste it. Now, you are a successful person in many aspects. It takes hard work to be successful. I also worked hard and now work with a reputed organization. Normal working hours are 8-9 hours daily. We remain free on public holidays and Sundays. I am not a rich person but I am also not a poor guy. I have a decent living. I don't get panic when workload comes all of a sudden. So, I can say that I am enjoying my life. However, I want more from life. I want to visit the whole world and author my books. I don't know when will I be able to fulfill my dream but I am hopeful that one day it will be done.
Thank you for your inspirational posts.

@akdx, read again - I did an update on the post

You explained things nicely in the updated version of your post!

Great post my friend!!!

saludo @chbartist soy nuevo en mundo de steemit sin embargo siento similitud en tus expresiones de compartir experiencias donde enriquezcan el conocimiento y apoyara que las personas crezcan financieramente dejastes pendiente sobre un comentario de trabajar duro, sin embargo yo pienso que trabajar duro es si no te gusta lo que haces pero cuando haces lo que te gusta y lo que te apasiona no es duro aunque trabajemos 36 horas al dia todos los dias saludos hermano

@chbartist Feel good to read this article. You are really doing good. I feel motivated to read this article as well. As your blog title is

Opportunities Come to Those Who Prepare Themselves...

These lines are self explanatory. Well said because if we want to be successful in our life then we have to create opportunity by our selves. You write awesome lines in this blog. Lines are self explanatory whole blog is meaningful. You are really doing great in order to create a community of positive people. Your blog bring positive energy in every reader.

Don't be lazy, today google is a thing, you can use it to research just about anything, find forums, be critical, and skeptical.

These lines are conclusion of this blog
Great work done by u👍👍👍

There's a Question asked by you in this article..

How many hours to you really work per day?

I work 10 hours in a day but I'm not satisfied whith this because I don't get good results from that time I had invested...

I'm really disappointed 😶😶😶😶

Please suggest some ideas so I could improve

@ajsharma333

It's a saying coined by Albert Einstein, "to do something over again and expect a different outcome, is insane". I shared this quote to say this my friend, this is a awesome platform to express one's creative divine. To spend 10 hours a day and not be satisfied the outcome of what was invested, sounds like a lot of man hours being, which I hate to say, being wasted. I know there are cases when our circumstances seem to weight out what we truly desire, yet if we spend all our time and energy feeding our circumstances, when do we ever have time to feed that burning desire within?

I'm totally agree with this line

to do something over again and expect a different outcome, is insane"

But sometimes we don't have any other choice to do then how to get Max. Results from that time we had invested in .
Doing something again and again really wastage of time.
How to invest our time in good work....@the21plus

Doesn't Time on.ly Xists in #PerPetualCircles?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89