You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunities Come to Those Who Prepare Themselves...

in #life6 years ago

Dear friend! You got a chance in your life and you did not waste it. Now, you are a successful person in many aspects. It takes hard work to be successful. I also worked hard and now work with a reputed organization. Normal working hours are 8-9 hours daily. We remain free on public holidays and Sundays. I am not a rich person but I am also not a poor guy. I have a decent living. I don't get panic when workload comes all of a sudden. So, I can say that I am enjoying my life. However, I want more from life. I want to visit the whole world and author my books. I don't know when will I be able to fulfill my dream but I am hopeful that one day it will be done.
Thank you for your inspirational posts.

Sort:  

@akdx, read again - I did an update on the post

You explained things nicely in the updated version of your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50