The Durian Season Bringing Blessing To The Merchant.

in #life6 years ago

Hello Friends of Steemians Wherever You Are.

On this occasion, I will tell you about the durian season bringing blessing to the merchant.

IMG_20180714_111945.jpg

July is a blessing month for many fruit traders, especially durian traders. The harvest obtained this year is very different from last year, meaning that the durian tree is more fruitful this year than last year.

IMG_20180714_121116.jpg

This is what makes the durian traders get a profit multiply from the sale durian.

IMG_20180714_120953.jpg

If we walk in remote villages, then we will see durian traders selling durian on the sidewalks.

IMG_20180714_120945.jpg

The price offered by the merchant is not too expensive, depending on the large or small durian fruit. Usually the price of the largest durian worth 50 thousand rupiah and the smallest 5 thousand dollars.

IMG_20180714_111917.jpg

My family and I got the blessing from the durian harvest product this year. Many areas I visited, just to buy durian fruit.

IMG_20180714_121152.jpg

In essence, many places I used to never go, but when the durian harvest arrived, some of the places we visited.

IMG_20180714_121148.jpg

But steemians must know that, eating too much durian fruit, can cause high cholesterol.

IMG_20180714_112016.jpg

So, do not be too excessive in consuming durian fruit.

IMG_20180722_215019.jpg

Maybe this is all I can tell my steemians friends everywhere.

Hopefully stories and photos above, useful for all of us.

Criticism from my steemians friends, I hope so much.

Thank you for reading my post.

Follow me @cekless

Sort:  

Congratulations @cekless! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.50% upvote!
I was summoned by @cekless. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 3.12% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cekless!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 25.15% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @cekless. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Congratulations, your post received 37.22% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @cekless! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93