My breakfast – colourful potato pancake . 我的早餐-五彩土豆丝饼

in #life7 years ago (edited)

五彩饼.jpg

It’s not easy for us to eat well ,healthy and fast in the morning. Today I made a quick breakfast but I feel satisfied for this by myself – that is the potato pancake . it’s fast and easy , very suit for us who go to work every day. I cooked it for about five minutes and it’s very healthy , now let me share it with you and I am sure you must enjoy it .

Ingredients :
A potato
Carrot
Chopped green onion
green pepper
sausage
Egg
flour
salt

Methods:

cailiao_.jpg

Use the eraser to peel the potatoes and carrots. Then put them in the water and then pull out, remove the potato starch.

土豆丝.jpg

Break the egg, stir, add some flour and water , put a little salt, five spice powder, chicken then stir them together .

鸡蛋液.jpg

Chop the ham, green onion and the green pepper into pieces.

肠.jpg

Some oil on the electric pan , heat a while , then put the potato and carrots on it . then put ham, green pepper and chopped green onion.

土豆丝 胡萝卜.jpg

五彩饼.jpg

The egg liquid was poured into the potato and carrots , covered with lid, two minutes later, the potato cake was baked well, and cut it into the shape you like to eat .

加蛋液.jpg

Now the colourful potato pancakes are ok, I also have a cup of milk for breakfast , it looks like the style of mixing Chinese and western. Really funny ? Simple but tasty, I think if you like it , you can go to DIY quickly !

饼3.jpg

Try to be happy every day with your colourful and healthy food , enjoy your happiness !

想要每天都吃的又快又好又健康,的确不是一件容易的事情。今天早上我为自己做了一次非常满意的土豆丝饼,做法简单, 方便快捷, 非常适合我这样的上班族,五分钟就可以迅速搞定,营养又健康,下面就看看我的速成五彩土豆丝饼吧!

材料
土豆一个
胡萝卜
葱花
青椒
火腿肠
鸡蛋
面粉

做法:
土豆和胡萝卜用擦板擦成丝。加水捞出,去掉土豆淀粉。

鸡蛋打碎,搅匀,加入点面粉,调成糊,放少许盐,五香粉,鸡精。

火腿,葱花切碎,青椒切成碎丁备用。

电饼铛抹少许花生油,加热。放入土豆丝和胡萝卜丝,然后再放入火腿,青椒碎,葱花碎。

用漏勺把鸡蛋液漏入土豆丝上,盖上盖子,两分钟后,土豆丝饼烙好,可以翻一个个,盛盘,切成自己喜欢吃的形状。

五彩土豆丝饼烙好了,早餐我是配着一杯牛奶吃的, 哈哈中西结合,很好的混搭。简单又好吃, 喜欢的你, 快去DIY吧!

My recent post here
seafood fried snow pea 海鲜荷兰豆
Homemade tongue fish 家常焖舌头鱼
DIY milk avocado with apples 浓浓的牛油果奶昔
Breakfast pancake - egg fried sausage早餐饼-鸡蛋灌肠
The colorful avocado Vegetable Salad 缤纷牛油果蔬菜沙拉
Change the steamed buns into egg hamburgers 馒头巧变鸡蛋汉堡
Golden Mushroom with Vegetables凉拌金针菇

Welcome to follow, upvote and resteem@bxt

Sort:  

cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

I wish I should be the one who cooked it, I will try and cook it. I have screenshot some pictures so that I will not make a mistake.
Screenshot_20180316-004846.png

thank you .

好赞的厨艺啊!!真是丰盛有营养的早餐呢!^_^

谢谢,调料自己随意加, 还是不错的。

So simple but amazing look... hope it tastes how it looks like!

thank you .

Se ve fantástico, gran desayuno.Felicidades

delicious food

thank you , dear .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63