seafood fried snow pea 海鲜荷兰豆

in #food6 years ago

成品4.jpg

I went to the supermarkedt after wook yesterday evening . To my surprise , the snow beans were very cheap , compared 6 yuan one kilo long time before, it is much cheaper. It is 2.48 one kilo , so how cheap it is ! I decided to buy some to cook the seafood with it. That was my favourite all the time. Now I will share the dish cooked yesterday with you .

Ingredients:
Snow pea
Shrimp meat
scallop
Pitaya
Cherry Tomatoes
Garlic
Oyster sauce
salt
Peanut oil
starch

扇贝.jpg

methods :

clean the peas and prepare to use.

材料.jpg

耗油.jpg

Shrimp and scallop thaw , remove the line from the shrimp , put them in a bowl , add wine , starch marinated for while .

Garlic slices, pitaya cut into small pieces , cherry tomatoes cut in halves .

Put the oil into the pan, heat and then put seafood , fry for two minutes, then add the peas, pitaya, Cherry Tomatoes, stir together . Put in soy sauce, salt, about 4 minutes , then put them out on the plate . Now the dish is ok..

6.jpg

A bright color, delicious and salty fresh seafood fried peas is ok now . You needn’t put some sugar because of Pitaya and small tomatoes, you can even smell the fragrance of the fruit. This dish tastes crisp but not greasy with seafood flavor, very delicious and healthy food, especially it is welcomed by women friends . so if you love to eat , be quick and DIY , then you can enjoy the delicacy with happiness.

晚上下班去超市买菜, 没想到荷兰豆竟然很便宜,相比以前12元一斤的价格,现在竟然才4.98元,真是价廉物美呀, 这么便宜还不买点回家炒个海鲜荷兰豆,那可是我最爱吃的菜了。于是,兴高采烈的买了一斤回来,开始准备炒海鲜荷兰豆,今天的美食就跟大家分享这盘清炒海鲜荷兰豆。

材料:
荷兰豆
虾仁
扇贝丁
火龙果
圣女果

蚝油

花生油
淀粉

做法:
荷兰豆去掉线,洗净。

虾仁和扇贝丁解冻,虾仁去掉虾线,放到小碗里,加料酒,淀粉 腌制一会儿

蒜切成片,火龙果切成丁,小柿子切两半

锅里放油,先导入腌制好的虾仁和扇贝丁,放蒜片,炒两分钟,然后放入荷兰豆,火龙果,圣女果一起翻炒。放入酱油,盐,大约翻炒4分钟左右,盛盘。

一款色泽鲜亮,美味咸鲜的海鲜荷兰豆就炒好了。 里面因为有火龙果和小柿子,因此不用放糖,且有水果的清香。这道菜口感爽脆,吃起来不油腻,且有海鲜提味,是非常美味健康的菜品,尤其是女士朋友们的最爱,喜欢的你,也快快行动,享受美食带来的快乐吧!
My recent post here
Homemade tongue fish 家常焖舌头鱼
DIY milk avocado with apples 浓浓的牛油果奶昔
Breakfast pancake - egg fried sausage早餐饼-鸡蛋灌肠
The colorful avocado Vegetable Salad 缤纷牛油果蔬菜沙拉
Change the steamed buns into egg hamburgers 馒头巧变鸡蛋汉堡
Golden Mushroom with Vegetables凉拌金针菇
The colorful avocado Vegetable Salad 缤纷牛油果蔬菜沙拉

Welcome to follow, upvote and resteem@bxt

Sort:  

居然可以这样搭配炒出美味来!学习了!

哈哈, 谢谢, 可以试试。

看起来很清爽很好吃的样子,感觉很适合健身时候做的美食,感谢分享,回头我去实践实践哈👌
合成-1_1.gif

哈哈, 对啦。减肥餐。

thank you ,my dear.

Amazing photography my friends

thank you .

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 09:23:02
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 305.30/200.00
Total Photos: 54
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

过年好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

I really like you r healthy recipes because I started to live healthier and your food tastes very good!

thank you for your coming and your comment , i will come on .

Awesome!

Nice post bxt please keep posting stuff like this, there are many things that i have learned from your posts :)

you can check my article about Pretty peachy pink psmoothie (the p is silent) and give me your feedback!

My article Pretty peachy pink psmoothie (the p is silent)

It looks really fantastic and delicious. I feel hungry now and I should eat something immediately😉😉. Wish you the best and thanks for sharing this post

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49