The colorful avocado Vegetable Salad 缤纷牛油果蔬菜沙拉

in #food6 years ago

沙拉拌.jpg

This is a fruit and vegetable salad, colorful, delicious and good to eat . In our life, if we have high pressure on our work, if we feel a little bored, then give yourself a break down. Do some delicious food that you like, it will make your body and mind happy. This method I tried many times, every time they all get good results. .

What can you see in this fruit and vegetable salad? How do I mix my salad dressing? Now let’s share it together.

材料.jpg

生活中有时候烦闷了, 不开心了就需要自己调节一下。我在工作压力大的时候, 最喜欢做的事情要么去商场疯狂购物,要么回家做好吃的,这样就能缓解我的焦虑和压力。哈哈, 也许你会说是不是给自己找借口,想吃就吃啊?

是啊,我非常享受自己做食物的过程,觉得轻松,兴奋,那些烦恼好像通过美食都随之而去了!

这是我自己调配的水果蔬菜沙拉,我只能说,做完之后,都被我吃光了!超级好吃。 昨天小姑子送给我几个牛油果。牛油果又叫鳄梨,有“森林黄油”之美称,这个东西我吃过,但是因为不便宜,一般我很少买它。超市有卖的, 新隆嘉15元一个呢。

如此昂贵又有营养的水果,我的好好做啊。牛油果营养丰富,据说一个牛油果,相当于三个鸡蛋。它口感绵密细致,有着淡淡的香味,还可以止咳、化痰、清燥。在台湾还被称作“幸福果”。

关于牛油果的营养和价值就不介绍那么多了, 总之喜欢美颜的女性朋友更应该多吃牛油果,好处你晓得的!

下面来看看我的水果沙拉吧!想必大家也能看出我用的材料,苹果,火龙果,苦菊,圣女果,再加上牛油果,这些都洗净切好, 放在盘子上。

拼盘.jpg

牛油果2.jpg

然后就是调沙拉,我用的超级简单,就是酸奶半瓶,蔬菜沙拉适量,一代槐花蜂蜜,搅匀拌在一起,然后再放点白芝麻,浇在水果上,开始享用吧!

酸奶.jpg

牛油果的绵软口感和淡淡清香,让你的蔬菜沙拉回味无穷,特别好吃。现在我保证,你再多的烦恼, 在美食的诱惑下,是不是烟消云散啦?

哈哈, 不说了, 再去做一盘子!如果你喜欢, 也尝试着做一下吧,这可比你在外面吃的水果沙拉实惠多了!享受生活,还是从色彩缤纷的水果蔬菜开始吧!

沙拉拌 2.jpg

Sort:  

posting is very useful for me.👍

thank you .

Hello friend how are you, these vegetables are so beautiful that I do not want to eat them, hahaha, I like friend eat salads.

thank you for coming .

thank you .

love some avo, but avo with dragon fruit? that's an interesting mix👌!

thank you for your comment , it's my pleasure to see you agian , yes, dragon fruit and avo , very nice , they are my favourite fruit, thank you again, my dear friend.

You are one hundred percent right @bxt, among other relaxing dish vegetable salad/fruit is number one. I love this combination and I appreciate your post. From me to you I say a big well done.

thank you .

thank you .

Yeah Delicious and Yummy Vegetable salad Me Want To Eat. 😍

yeah, very good to eat ,thank you .

I wanna eat too

Delicious and Yummy Vegetable salad ! 🤗

very glad to see your comments , thank you .

Ill definitely try your recipe! it looks very good and healthy!

yes, you won't be disappointed. just try !

vegetables are good for body generally, but @bxt why don't you make a shot video of how you prepared it. So people like me would try to make it. Thanks for sharing darling, been a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01