Change the steamed buns into egg hamburgers 馒头巧变鸡蛋汉堡

in #food6 years ago

馒头汉堡.jpg

What do you do with the big steamed bun left after the spring festival at home? I tried this method, the result is pretty good, anyway, my husband and my son had eaten up, they usually eat a piece before , but now they ate up all . Now let me show my steamed bun egg hamburgers to you .

First, cut the steamed bun into a round piece, and then make a hole in the center. Break an egg in the hole, put a piece of hamburger on the egg, then some chili sauce on it , fried it till the egg is ok .

材料.jpg

馒头扣洞.jpg

放油.jpg

火腿.jpg

抹酱.jpg

When you baked the steamed buns, put some water on the pan to prevent the steamed buns to become too dry.

吃馒头.jpg

You can also put your favourite salad on the buns. In a word, it is good to wipe out the steamed buns with this method. Do you still have the steamed buns at home ? You can just have a try !

When you do something , use different methods , you will receive different effects.

家里的大馒头吃不完怎么办?我尝试了这个方法,效果还不错,反正老公孩子都吃了,而且以前可能吃一片馒头, 这回是整个馒头片,现在就来看看我的馒头汉堡吧。

先把馒头切成圆片,在用小刀在馒头上扣个洞,鸡蛋大小,或者再大点也可以。放一个鸡蛋的位置,然后放到电饼铛上,锅上放点油,将扣好的馒头放上去,在圆圈的位置放上一个鸡蛋。上面盖上火腿片。之后抹上辣酱,再盖上一层馒头片。两头煎考,直到鸡蛋熟了为止。

馒头再烤的过程中,电饼铛上放点水,防止馒头片过干。馒头片上还可以抹上自己爱吃的沙拉酱,总之用这种方法消灭掉馒头还是不错的。你家还有大馒头吗? 那可以试试哦!
My recent post
Love eating rice with abalone 爱上鲍鱼捞饭
The corn fried shrimps 金玉满堂-虾仁爆炒玉米粒
How to change dumpling wrappers into the noodles ? 饺子皮? 油泼面?
Spiced corned egg with beer 啤酒卤蛋
Have you ever eaten this kind of dumplings ? 这样的饺子你吃过吗?
Steamed bun changed into pizza in second 好吃的馒头秒变披萨

Thanks for your reading and hope to continue upvoting ,following &resteem @bxt.

Sort:  

Nice post!

I will keep watching your posts from now on.

I`m a new witness looking for voters, so I want to invite you to give me a vote for witness.

As a reward, I will make 10 random picks from my voters adn I willl giveaway 30 SBD to each.

Vote for me here by entering my username in the search box! / https://steemil.com/witness/@therealwolf/making-steem-greater-therealwolf-is-now-a-witness

Like this I can help you with more that one upvote, and you can help me ti obtain more blocks!

Thank you!

Vote

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 09:06:26
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 295.20/200.00
Total Photos: 52
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

wow again. I can see why your husband and son love them, they look really good.
You should have your own restaurant.
I would like to get my wife to make this for me and the children

thank you for your comment and your wife must enjoy doing this , i think .

yummy 😋 :D, by the way, thanks for sharing with us good tip enjoy friend and keep it up wish you best of luck

thank you .

看到这图片简直是亮点啊!

New menu is very delicious, I think it is a simple dish but you process it to be very good, I would definitely try it if it still has stock steamed bread at home, amazing @bxt.

thank you .

Hello my friend how are you, that looks yumi yumi!

thank you dear .

看起来就很好吃!应该是我们中国式汉堡🍔O(∩_∩)O哈!

哈哈, 是, 就是中国式的汉堡!

delicious cakes ... we want to enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71