Survive - Happiness reaches you with love for yourself and for otherssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

pl.jpg

'God'

'Yes'

'In my view, man is more' over-life 'than on' life '.'

'Why would you think that?' asked god

"Looking around me, or looking at myself, I rarely see a person who enjoys life. I see a man trying to make the most of it. "

"We must not generalize" spoke God "but I think that what you say is indeed true to many people."

"That can not be your intention?" I asked. "I know we are on earth to experience things, to learn. But why should we experience so much nonsense. Why can or can we not feel lucky? "

"Remember that you are here on earth to learn or to experience, as you say it."

"How about that? That's the meaning of life? That's all about that? "

"Oh, I'm sorry," God responded. "You're not in school. Of course, you can learn and experience things. That's very good even, nothing wrong with that. But it's about the essence: be happy "

" That's all. I just have to make sure I'm happy? "

'Yes.'

"If only for that reason. Should we not learn wise lessons or experience things to be exalted, to reach us higher? "

"Ha, ha, ha, sorry, but I have to laugh for a moment. What are you struggling with yourself? "

"Yes, I responded," so you created us and so you sent us to the earth. "

"Oh, I'm sorry. How often do I have to say it now: you need nothing. You all think of it all. It is your choice to live as you live. You create your own life. Not me.'

pl1.jpg

"But if it's just about to be happy, why do we do that so hard?"

"Maybe that's the big lesson."

'What do you mean?'

"I mean that you are very busy with so-called important and interesting issues."

"But it's often important things. And all these new discoveries always bring us closer to the ultimate truth or the discovery of the true meaning of life? "

"That could" answer God "but perhaps the most important discovery is that it does not matter."

"That's just happening is the most important thing."

"Exactly," God said.

"But how am I happy then?"

'Happiness reaches you with love for yourself and for others.'

"Yes, I can come home with you. That's what I'm living with my family, because I pay the bills of, let me study my children and keep away from the violence at a distance. "

"Exactly," God said again.

'Of course. You have probably not been on earth for a while. '

"I understand that this kind of cynicism is an important means for you to survive, but it would also be good to think about my words a little further."

"You do not believe that I make happy and happy with the spreading of love?"

"Indeed, I do not believe, I know."

'??

"Just start by loving yourself."

'How do I do that? Do I have to hug or caress myself?

"Put less pressure on yourself. Of course, accounts have to be paid. But ask for each purchase whether you really need it. Whether that purchase makes you happier or happier than you were."

'Why would I do that?'

"Because you may come to the discovery that you can also go through life with less possession. And less property also means less payments to be paid. And that means you may not have to work so hard. Or you can take a less stressful job, which keeps you more energy. "

"Okay, well there's something I have to admit."

"Get out of your victim's role and do fun stuff."

"God, I'm going to try."

"Oh, there you have him again."

'Excuse me.'

"Do not try it, you have to do it."

"Let me try it first."

'You have it your way. Hi.'

'Hi.'

Thanks for reading, I hope you liked it!

Steem's Popularity Is Incredible!

Share the joy by inviting others!

alexa_001.png
Image Source

Get More Exposure On The Chats!

It is a best way to get more exposure through private messages and in the chat rooms. These are some of the best places to get more exposure & makes Steem friends.

For new & best authors to move forward!

http://curiesteem.com @curie
https://steemvoter.com @steemvoter @thecryptodrive @cryptomancer

My Latest Posts:

Sort:  

What a brilliant post - thank you

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by braini from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44