I Fucked Up !!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

So Yesterday I went to Pet my Dog as he was sitting alone and licking his Paws. As soon as I put my hand on his head I knew I Fucked up.

image.png

Apparently, my Dog was being bothered by Leeches a lot and he did not know what was what and bit my hand off. Fortunately, he was unable to tear my hand off. Unfortunately, he pierced four of his teeth in my hand causing a lot of Bleeding.

IMG_20180704_154019625.jpg

Apart from being Pissed as I did no wrong I was worried as I knew that I have to go to the Doctor to get Vaccines for Rabies and guess what I am a bit scared of Needles. It's not actually needles that I am scared off, its actually only Syringe Needles. So today in the Morning I went to the Hospital and got my First shot of Vaccine. Now I have three more Doses to go which will be given at regular intervals.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

I really hope to Feel better Soon.

Sort:  

Ohh thats so sad. get well soon

I have 3 more Vaccine shots to take which will take the entire month of July to Complete.

Try to forget the syringe. You need the vaccine.

Yes, I will be conquering my Fear.

Congratulations @arunava! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got a 6.73% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @arunava!

Congratulations, your post received 38.20% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @arunava! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 4.83% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @arunava!

Needles are always scary and i know your problem better because i too have been in the same position as you......
And beleive me i was 13 yrs old when an street dog bite me on my ass......
It was painfull asf....

You got a 2.26% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @arunava! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Don't worry, even i have fear of needles...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61