A rare chilling moment at my university

in #life6 years ago

DSC_0879.JPG

Today after having my classes, and also after finishing my college work. A deserved and restful moment at the student academic cententer's couch with my friends.

I hope those moments come to happen more often in my life ♥

I'm feeling as confortable as my cat during her resting time

DSC_0859.JPG

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Sort:  

Hey @andyluy! Good to see some relaxation while studying. I remember getting my bachelor's degree years ago and it was rough having to juggle all the studies, homework, tests and part time job. How's your japanese coming along? I nearly have all of hiragana committed to memory (would be further along but I've been lazy in my old-ish age).

Best of luck to you buddy!

That's great!

Learning the Hiragana is surely a great first step to start practicing Japanese properly! after that learning a few structures, and you will already be able to have some basic conversation in Japanese.

I've shared some of the basic Japanese learning material here on steemit. this was the material I used to start learning Japanese, I hope it could help you any how =)

How to Start Learning Japanese?! Sharing Some Beginner Useful Books Here!

Thanks man! I'll have to look into your post there. This is what I've been using. I think it really helps.
https://www.tofugu.com/japanese/learn-hiragana/

Congratulations @andyluy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @andyluy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 17000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69