July month on STEEMIT in review, How much I am earning on Steemit ??

in #lastmonth4 years ago

Hey everyone,

I have seen that month review is quite popular on big sites that why I would like start this on Steemit as well with my account every months so that outsider can read about what’s going on steemit. I would like to advice this to @steemitblog that what they can do on this.

So let’s start talking about July month for me (@sumit10698) on Steemit. I will divide this month in four parts according to week wise which will be great to display. I am considering 7 days as one week.

4B40E6AD-8FDC-45E5-866C-7D2EE290EE6F.jpeg
source

first week of July

Month is started in a great way when I powered up steem which is more than 2.6k and got 2nd place in that for this month and got great rewards for that and delegations as well for 3 weeks you can read that post here :- I did it #Spud4Steem done. There is another milestone that I achieved is I joined Twitter to promote steem there and I wrote an confirmational post for that which you can read here :- Joined Twitter to promote steem, Why Twitter is important you are love steem and you are on Twitter you can follow me over there here is my profile on twitter steemian sumit on Twitter, in the first week I also write an Communities feature guide for steem platform which has really useful information about communities feature on Steemit here you can find that post Guide to STEEM COMMUNITIES.. Including these I posted my daily life in the diary game challenge and translation of @steemitblog post which is under the 100 days of steem. Throughout the week @steemcurator01 curated my all contents which excites me to keep posting on steemit.

2nd week’s of July

First week is really great for me and there is no gap on any day everyday there is something on my blog, second week also has so many great things to explore, but there are few things which are ended and few started by @steemitblog, this week dairy game ended and that’s really an great season 1, I feel sad that I can’t start from day 1 but I started and now I feel happy that I am going participate in season 2 of the diary game. I wrote an thank you later to steemit which you can read here How 100 days of steem has changed my life......tribute to #the100daysofsteem on the same day 100 days of steem has ended, and as @steemitblog hinted they may take breaks of weeks to start new #the1000daysofsteem I thought my streak of not an single day off on Steemit May break but it started immediately after end of 100 days and my streak continues not take an single day of leave from steemit. This week is also great and @steemcurator01 curated my content which motivates me to keep going on steem.

3rd week of July

This week is also great on steem as there are so many things happens like I disclosed rewards for becoming an post promoter which means you have to resteem my translations of #the1000daysofsteem which you can read here :- Resteem and earn steem :- become an promoter of #the1000daysofsteem, sadly this post hasn’t gain much popularity on steem but there are three post promoters for that and in this post I changed the rewards for them. In this week I also announced new community which is steeming India based on topic of India, you can see the post here STEEMING INDIA :- New Community + LOGO Contest in this post I announced new contest which is about logo creation of the steeming India community. This week I started shopping game and sees really an great response on that as I got lucky on that and got payed for my shopping. This is another great week where @steemcurator01 curated my content which is really amazing to see.

4th week of July

This is last week and there are so much to explore as day by day my graph is increasing on the platform and I hope this will be not going to stop from my side, keeping that in my mind I introduced my self to this platform which you can find here :-This is me......everyone your steemian sumit and in this week I introduced my team for season-2 of the diary which is introduced my @steemitblog for season 2 to give more earning opportunities to everyone by creating an new dedicated account team which is @steemingindia01 and you can find the post here :- Team steemingindia01 - let’s get started everyone and in this week I got lucky on shopping game again and this week the support is really appreciated as it comes for medical shopping. This is also great week where @steemcurator01 curated my content through out the week which is really awesome.

last few days of July

In these last few days I announced the winner of logo contest where winner got 25 steem and other participants got 2 steem each and I sets them all as beneficiaries of that post to increase the rewards for them which you can get here LOGO contest winner...... + additional rewards for everyone
Last few days are really awesome of July month where I got lucky on shopping yet another time thanks to @steemcurator01 for keep supporting me.


This is my journey on Steemit in the month of July which is really awesome and keep me excited for keep posting in month of August will share month review if August when it ends if I get some response from the community


earning in months of July

This is really an important thing we all want to know about every others, and it’s really interesting to share that with you all that how much I earned throughout this month which I would like to share with you guys,
Throughout this month my earning is increased day by day I didn’t this much coming but it’s happened all because of curation of @steemcurator01

BDD280E3-0BE7-44B3-BB2E-C11E4FCE7905.png
source

I didn’t know exact numbers but estimated about 1400 steem which is really an big number for me because in inr it stands at 22k and in usd it was close to 300 which is great for me it’s like an full time job in this lockdown I really want to thank everyone and @steemitblog for creating these great initiatives which makes me keep going with Steemit and would like to say thanks to @steemcurator01 for this,


With all the efforts which I put on this platform as I didn’t remember any day where I am off from this platform at the all that pays me and I am happy on this platform, if these doesn’t makes you excited about this platform then I let me open dictionary to find one.

At the end I would like to advice to everyone on steem platform that if you believe in this platform do share your month report so that it can make some impact on the persons who hasn’t joined steem till now.



join steem now

If you want to steemit after this post then you can go on signup.steemit.com which is instant takes only few minutes. And start you career on steem follow @steemitblog for any updates and latest contest

Sort:  

Great.

Shared on twitter so that it can reach masses

9708411D-AFA7-4FF0-A1B3-CC02B8AF5FF6.jpeg

Tweet link :- https://twitter.com/steemiansumit/status/1289601666338050048?s=21

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65439.84
ETH 3570.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47