This is me......everyone your steemian sumit

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago (edited)

I am doing so much on the steem platform but didn’t introduced myself till now which is not an great sign, I think about giving my introduction to steem but every time I failed to fulfill that but finally I decided to give it when the season-2 if diary game Osborne going to start, I will try to give as much as I can.

Introduction

424FCB14-F388-4517-AD18-0856319CBCA7.jpeg

This is sumit from India, i am little introvert type person so still don’t have that much confidence to reveal my full face, but it’s growing day by day hope soon I will reveal it in future that’s why I delayed my introduction, but didn’t effect my dedication towards steem community I am trying to give my best to promote steem and my efforts are increasing day by day.

I am currently doing translation of #the1000daysofsteem in Hindi for Indian community so they can understand the things in there on language, I also translated hole 100 days in past with full dedication.

ABOUT ME

Talking more about me, I am an dropout from bachelors of science third year. There were family reasons at that time when I left studying, talking about what I am doing now so I am in search of an job, but due to lockdown it’s not possible nowadays. So I am trying to give my best to steem and in return I am getting so much valuable upvotes from the community, the community is really helping me. I am also an small trader in cryptocurrency that’s why I am able to power up in spud by buying some steem.
I am thinking about steem in long term but I have to power down time to time to trade, and also to fulfill my little needs but this is not going to change my passion toward steem, I am looking at as an opportunity to grow as content creator and also as an better human being.

my resident & family

Currently I am in utter Pradesh of India at my home town from last one year. Before that I was in Mumbai where I live with my parents. I was on tour of the home town for few months but due to covid situation I stuck here Hope vaccines came soon so I can to Mumbai again and build an community for steem.
At this time I am at my mummies home town you can see the home where I am staying nowadays,

A065B82D-CFFB-4CAD-AE8D-AC27D93F582D.jpeg

what’s I am trying to do on steem ??

As I told you guys I am trying to promote steem and get more people onboard on steem and as well as I am getting financial support form steem so I want to continue on steem with my work and getting paid for that in terms of votes, I am also trying to manage an steem community for Indians which is open for everyone to join trying to do so much in that community the future Ian gonna be interesting for everyone who joined the community.

hope you guys understand me by reading my introduction to steem

Thanks for your time,
@sumit10698

Sort:  

It is a nice introduction post, Sumit. My home town is Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh but I live in Bangalore.

That’s great to know

I have also tweeted about my introduction on twitter

9208AE5E-5340-433F-A0AD-70A5CF23F3C7.jpeg

Tweet link :- https://twitter.com/steemiansumit/status/1286916565280071680?s=21

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35