How 100 days of steem has changed my life......tribute to #the100daysofsteem

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

A9102DBE-8685-4837-8F46-916653E854B3.jpeg

We all know we are at the end of 100 days of steem, so on this occasion I would like to share that how these 100 days has changed my life and given me so many new possibilities to carry on in my life. This is an thanks giving or you can also say an tribute to #the100daysofsteem


I have joined Steemit platform long ago but never started blogging because I didn’t understand the things and I also don’t know that how should I start the things. I know that lots of people are earning steem at that time but I also noticed newcomers are struggling for exposure.

Personally I am trying to find ways to earn money as of time I don’t have any ways to earn money, for my personal expense I have to depend on my parents I also want to invest in crypto’s but for that I again have to depend on my parents, they give some pocket money but that’s not enough to make an investment in crypto. It’s all going same till I found that steemit is announced #the100daysofsteem I noticed this and after week I found an opportunity.

Beginning of journey

9B502DB1-9BB5-47A3-9C90-E779E1DB5CE1.jpeg
source

After 100 days of steem has started, I want to join it but I didn’t find any way till I found that no one is translating the posts of 100 days in Hindi so I joined it as an translator, but as I don’t have any followers at that time @steemcurator01 suggest to do something so that these translations can reach more Indians, that makes me think and I found an useful tool of steem which is RESTEEM so I contacted few steemians who are already stabilised on steem and have followers, that’s how I solved this problem, as I started as an translator I started getting steem which makes to work more passionately in steem, as @steemitblog is also giving challenges every weeks, so I started participating in those which gives me more steem, which is increasing my interest in steem more and more.

the mid of journey

E3A8295B-B336-4D2F-9B31-31DDF5D8A242.jpeg
source

Till reaching 50 days it was confirmed that I will continue on steem for next 50 days, I was publishing two near about 10 posts per week on steem and each and every post is earning quite great rewards which is making steem more important in my life, it has become an part of my life as I am translating each and every post everyday. Which is like I am doing an part time job which is paying me in steem. My wallet is now active and getting lots of steem. These 100 days of steem has given me an source of income.

when I withdraw steem for first time ??

It is come when we earn we want to buy things which we like and like that I want to buy an trimmer from long time but as I have to invest and save money from pocket money it’s not possible, yeah it’s possible but I have to ask money from parents which I don’t want, so I didn’t bought one before but steem makes it possible I withdraw nearly 100 steem for that, and bought a trimmer and also bought some eating staff for me and my family as an celebration as I started earning,

4297CCA9-3031-42B0-A2F3-CAB5C981CA7E.jpeg

C9773B90-8FE5-4691-9F59-AB39E1A88978.jpeg

This is my first ever buy with steem, steem is like it’s given me an source of income which is coming from my work on steem different from pocket money for that I have to depend on my parents. Using steem I can buy things which I need without asking my parents, it has investment options also where price of steem can be increased. So I am trying to hodl what I am earning.

End of 100 days with so many new possibilities....

5064CFB9-1D0E-47FB-9DAE-5ABB420671BB.jpeg
source

It’s really sad that 100 days of steem is ending it’s like an part of my life from last 3 months, so I am really feeling sad for it.

@steemitblog already announced season- 2 for diary game and they have also announced that, the shopping game is going to be continued after the end of 100 days which will keep as engaging and will take to new beginning as steemitblog already mentioned that they are thinking about 1000 days of steem which makes me excited for that. So now there is no question about what’s next.


Not only me there are so many steemian who life has changed due to 100 days of steem, it’s just a suggestion if you think steem has impacted you in last 100 days pls share it because this can help lots of new steemians to on-board

Sort:  

Thank you for all your support with the translations.

The Indian community has grown a lot during the 100 Days project.

The Steemit Team

Hello @sumit10698. I am fascinated that you tell your story, I have witnessed that it has been so, in fact, I placed you, as an example to follow, for new steemians. in one of my Steem Greeter reports. Congratulations on your new community and many successes, you are a great example of how Steemit impacts life in a real and positive way. Happy and long life.
@ steemcurator03. Upvote!

Thanks you dear it means a lot for me, trying to help newcomers by telling them how to handle steem

You have been voted by Steem Greeters from the STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support newcomers to Steemit and posts that add value to the platform.

Tweeted this post on Twitter so that new people can read it:- https://twitter.com/steemiansumit/status/1281946065906790400?s=21

72C3D4C9-A3E0-47EC-BA28-C877B6523B14.jpeg

हमारी कैसे बदलेगी भाई?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35