Resteem and earn steem :- become an promoter of #the1000daysofsteem

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone,

This is an post about how you can earn steem by resteeming hindi translation of #the1000daysofsteem, So if you are an Indian and want to contribute in the growth of 1000 days of steem, Then now you can earn steem for doing that.

Read the post till end and become an post promoter of #the1000daysofsteem


what you have to do ???

If you are willing to become an post promoter of my translations then you have to resteem my hindi translations of #the1000daysofsteem, so that it can reach more Indians which are unaware of the things. I will tag all the promoters in the comments section of each post so that you can know post is out and after that you can resteem the post.


who can apply???

As I am translating the post in Hindi so I am looking at Indian steemians, as I am aiming the post can reach high numbers of Indians so I am looking at people with high numbers of followers at least 300+ if there are more than that’s great.

  • you must be active on steem.
  • having reputation 60
  • at least 300 followers
  • and you must be an Indians.

what’s the reward ???

The most important thing which can encourage you to support steem is the reward you are going to get for doing this.

In the 100 days of steem I set exclusive post promoters as beneficiary of the post.

But in this time I decide to change the reward system so more people can join the list, because I can only set limited numbers of people as beneficiary but the the way of rewards has changed then more people can join the journey.

As I am giving little bit value to steem with my translation @steemcurator01 & @steemitblog upvote my post as an reward for me.

As I have very less followers the translation is not reaching masses that’s why I decided to add few post promoters and decided to reward them by setting them as beneficiary, but as this has limitations.

Drawbacks of last Reward System

As I set them as beneficiary but sometimes they didn’t resteem the post so, reward system is not working properly at that time. As I am also supporting to charities by setting them as beneficiary then the space of post promoters decreases. Looking all of these points I decided to change the reward system.

New Reward System

This is better version of rewarding the worthy.

In this Reward System, if I got upvote from the steem team them after payout whatever I am going to get, I will distribute 50% of that into promoters the figures can change if there are high or less number of promoters.

It’s going to work like this,

  • I publish the translation after Steemit official post.
  • promoters are going to resteem it.
  • post will get some upvote.
  • after payout of the post I will distribute 50% from that reward to the promoters.
  • Rewards will be send on every Sunday.

Hope you understood the rewards if you have doubts then you can ask me in comments.


If you are interested in this you can show it in the comments I will contact you.

At this time there are three post promoters which are @alokkumar121 , @lavanyalakhman & @rajan1995

I would like to invite @steemitblog to read this new reward system hope this can change the engagement level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35