STEEMING INDIA :- New Community + LOGO Contest

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago (edited)

After getting response from the community for newly created STEEMING INDIA community I finally decided to introduce this community with everyone. With it’s LOGO contest where you can win some steem by creating a logo for this community.


So let’s start the introduction,

STEEMING INDIA :- introduction

0FB2399E-B699-4F31-91B2-89B192C6E609.jpeg
source

Few weeks ago I shared an Guide to STEEM COMMUNITIES., along with the guide to communities I created this new community for everyone, this community is focused on to on-board new steemians from India & help them grow on steem with proper guidance from me and other steemians.

There are so many why new ??

This is really an great question asked by my friend, so I know there are so many steem community based on the same theme, but after hive fork I saw most of those communities are not working or now doing spam with nothing on the ground. So to change that I created this new community there is no bad whale to control this community and make it only for few accounts, I will try my best to benefit everyone with proper guidance. another thing which is missing in those communities that they are not helping new people on the platform to grow but with this community you can grow on steem.

what we are aiming??

There are few things we are aiming with this community which are as,

  • increasing the number of members in this community
  • helping more people to on-board on steem
  • helping them grow on steem
  • make steem more popular in India.

With these aim I have created this community and first step is building an great community on steem.

Telegram and steem

We can’t help anyone on steem only because till now chatting feature is not available on steem so, I have chosen telegram for this and telegram has an large userbase who are active in crypto so telegram is safe haven for creating an community for steem.

If you are new on steem or interested in helping newcomers on the platform do join the telegram group of steeming India :- https://t.me/steeming_india

Join this group if you joined steeming India on steem



LOGO contest

C838330A-719E-47AB-A964-B181330F1292.jpeg
source

This is our first contest but not least there will be lots of challenges coming in so join the community to get notified and join these easy challenges to win steem.

As we are new we don’t have any logo till that’s why we have created this contest for everyone on steem join it and create an logo for steeming India community and win steem.

RULES

  • Create LOGO for STEEMING INDIA
  • make an post with title “steeming India logo”
  • your post should be in the community
  • you must join the community.
  • include tag #steemingindialogo
  • share it on Twitter for better chance of winning
  • Resteem is appreciated
    But at the end you work will matter.

PRICES

As of now I am planning, 25 steem for the winner.

If anyone want to become an sponsor pls let me know in comments. This can encourage for people to join the challenge. I would like to invite @steemcurator01 as an sponsor hope they will support this.

I will announce the winner on next Sunday, so you have 1 week to make an logo.


JOIN THE GROWING COMMUNITY, STEEMING INDIA

Sort:  

Nice contest my friend. Hope lot of Indians join your contest.

Thank you, Sumit for taking this initiative and creating active /dedicated steam community for India. I am sure all Indian steemians will join this.

Thanks dear, hope you will participate

Yes, Sumit. I will participate in this logo contest. I will submit the logo as per the instructions given in the contest.

That’s great

Good luck with your community and the contest is very good. It is very difficult to have a community and manage it, but you must be committed and help new users, creating guides and motivating them to continue creating original and own content.

@team-mexico agrees to sponsor 10 steem for the winner of the contest. Much success for all users in India.

Thanks for the support @team-mexico . I will try my best to manage this community.

@sumit10698 thats a very good move which all people from India wanted, very good Initiative Brother, Will Get You Connected in TG🥳🤗

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35