[life: family] Mother the Angel

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

[life: family] Mother the Angel

( https://steemit.com/kr/@steamsteem/life-family-mother-the-angel )
2018.03.16.Fri.12:33 (utc+9), by steamsteem

On my posting a simple lunch with ramyeon, kimchi and rice,
https://steemit.com/kr/@steamsteem/3ve4wj

Someone instantly voted.
I followed and found out a moving post of his.

https://steemit.com/esteem/@longming/mother-hero-for-her-children-ca94e825cec5b

I commented.
While I was commenting, I began to tear.

===

Yes, Mother is hero.

I heard as follows.

When a baby is born to the earth from the sky,
God tags an angel to each baby.
The name of the angel is mother.

When I think of mother, I tear.

I like this song which reminds me of mother.
It's Korean old song, the title is FrontLine Serenade.

youtube.com/watch?v=ZjjqCRGZXgI

At the frontline night of Korean war 1950.06.25.Sun ~ 1953.07.27
when communist north invaded south killing millions of people,
a young soldier at the frontline dreams of his mother backhome wishing his safe return..

Life is sometimes war.
At the frontline of life war,
I sometimes think of Mother's war to raise her children.
And father's war, too.

I cry now.

I have to love mother much more when she is still alive.

(to Koreans.
Don't call krguidedog, please.
I am Korean, and this will be translated into Korean language later.

한국안내견 부르지 마요, 제발.
나 한국인 이에요.
위 한국노래임.

그 개 좀 치워요. 무서버.)

Sort:  

te felicito que mantenga ese recuerdo para siempre

Gracias.
Eres madre de alguien como yo.
Gracias mamá.

--

Thank you.
You are the mother of someone like me.
Thanks Mom.

아구
이 노래는 친정 아빠께서 하모니카로
자주 불러 주셨었는데요
그럼 옆에서 엄마가 노래를 부르셨지요

믿으시려나요?
1절을 제가 따라 불렀다는 것을요 ㅎㅎ

하나님께서 모든 아기들에게
꼬리표로 달아주신 천사......엄마

에고 ㅎㅎ

오늘 하루 좋으셨지요?

넵. 감사.

thanks @steamsteem.hopefully we better take care of mother if our mother still alive.
If the mother is dead. We pray with god. May our mother get a good place with God.

thanks, longming..
yes, may mother be happy.

다음 포스팅도 기대할께요

음..
아주 좋은 코멘트 긴 한데요,
너무 일율적으로 사용하시는 듯 하네요.

그러나 저러나
아직은 댓글 주시는 로봇에도 보팅드리니, 보팅 드립니다.

한국 안내견 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
보팅드리고 갑니다^^

긍적 기능 있겠지만,
저는 개인적으로는 한국안내견 반대 입장입니다.

쓸데없는 개가 거리에 풀려서,
kr 방문 외국인 스팀인들을 위협한다고 봅니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56