Mother hero for her children..

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Mother is a figure who is always admired. A mother always plays a major role in the development of his children. Being a role model for his children, carrying the tasks and responsibilities are very large in order to provide the best for the baby.


A mother must always have the instinct to protect her child. Mom will never bear to see her child suffering. Mother will do everything for her son. For example, when the mother does not have the money to feed her child, her motherly instinct will certainly encourage her to do anything for her child to eat. He will be willing to endure hunger for the sake of putting his children to eat first.

mother willing to do any work in order to meet basic needs.
do you love your mother?

Sort:  

yes, mother is hero.

when a baby is born,
God tag an angel to the baby.
The name of the angel is mother.

when I think of mother, I tear.

I like this song which reminds me of mother.
It's Korean old song, the title is FrontLine Serenade.

youtube.com/watch?v=ZjjqCRGZXgI

I cry.

I have to love mother much more when she is still alive.

thank you @steamsteem for visiting my blog
a mother is willing to do anything for the sake of her children.
I was inspired by this duck mother. A duck mother can take care of all her children. But all her children can not take care of a mother.
crying at heart when thinking of mother.
mother is a hero

()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50