[Greeting]Hello, Cool guys ;) this is Korea Missile fanatic~Follow me

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

Howdy U guys! this is @patriotic from Korea(absolutely NOT north lol)

I was thinking about running a personal homepage to share my knowledge, thoughts and feelings that I have only in my head. Then, Boom! "Steemit" which can share my thoughts with people from all over the world with the recommendations of my acquaintances. So why not? I made this lol

Who is the patriotic?

I am a missile enthusiast who is interested in the SAM(surface to air missile). Especially, I am a researcher who always studies about Kill-Chain / KAMD(Korea Air and Missile Defense) issues^^ 

My hobby is golf / travel. So, I will communicate with you mainly about missiles / golf / travel, and I will post a small daily life together^^

Steemit?

I am writing a knowledge archive concept that summarizes what I know in my head so that my knowledge does not disappear,

I will leave a trail with the concept of sentiment archive to remember happy memories later.

And Most of all, communication with the most important people via 'steemit'^^ I hope that the spiritual life of each other will be enriched through many exchanges.

['17 .1 It's time to snorkel in Cairns Sea ^^]

Thank you ^ ^ Let's follow each other and be friendly lol
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @patriotic :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Congratulations @patriotic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi patriotic. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35