사랑

in #kr7 years ago

55354b67-dab3-4002-834b-d61ef577df7c.jpeg


자신을 사랑하다 죽은
나르시스를 잊지 못해
호숫가에서 울다 울다 죽은
아이리스가 피었네요
나르시스의 뒤를 따라


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @miky leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

이제 정말 봄이 온듯 하네요 !! 꽃들이 하나둘 피는걸 보니 !!

드디어 꽃들의 축제가 열리고 있습니다.
하루하루 새로운 꽃이 피고
나무도 연둣빛 옷을 입는 요즘 너무 예뻐요.

Brother you I am very fond of photography
and I am very excited that you have to post
it in ours like this. Another thing you love
is that I'm interested in you @biplob0136

아이리스인가요! 꽃이 참 고혹해보여서 좋네요.

이뻐요.^^

꽃말과 어울리는 멋진 사진이네요.

봄바람에 살랑거리는 치마
왠지 마음이 놓이지 않는군요.

아이리스라 꽃 이름도 꽃처럼 정말 이쁜것 같아요.

예쁜 꽃을 많이 볼 수 있는 봄이 참 좋아요
사진 아래 보랏빛 꽃도 참 앙증맞고 귀엽네요^^

보기 좋아요. 하얀 색에 노란 무늬가 환상적이네요.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66