도움

in #kr6 years ago

도움/cjsdns

준다고 준 것이
어느 사이
내게 와있다.

남을 돕는다 한일이
나를 도운일이 되었다.

슬며시 불어오는 바람에게
길을 비켜주었더니
인연 맺어주어
황금물결 넘실 거린다.

청평에서
천운

Sort:  

더욱 풍요로우시길...^^

감사합니다.

Although my native language is Spanish and I do not understand Korean, but I can understand it thanks to Google Translator, your poems are very fascinating and I really like them, I have been following you for a long time now and you have always been with an excellent content in Steemit, greetings from South America.

반갑습니다.
님의 나라는 남미 어느 나라입니까?
늘 행복 하시기 바랍니다.

It is an honor for me to meet you, I am from Venezuela and every day everything is done to be happy, I hope you are also very happy! and apologize if something is not well understood, I use the Google translator.

My native language is bangla so i am not understand your blog but i think its a great story

Posted using Partiko Android

잘 지내시지요 ?

Very special and successful photography
Well, my friend, you are a wonderful person
Very nice article

어느사이 내게 와있다.
오늘도 좋은 글 감사합니다:]

돌고 도는거 같습니다 ㅎㅎ 나쁜일도 그렇고 좋은일도 그렇고ㅎㅎ
천운님이 나누주셔서 다시 돌아오는거같습니다 ㅎㅎ
천운님 편안한밤되세요^^

천운님 외국 분들께 인기가 엄청 많으신것 같습니다 ^^

늘 베푸시니 받으신다 해도 이상할 것 없지요^_^

Hi @cjsdns!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.978 which ranks you at #3615 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 13 places in the last three days (old rank 3602).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 391 contributions, your post is ranked at #222.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68