Challenge Tag #kolegas-Flowers competition by @txatxy

in #kolegas6 years ago

I'm quite sure @txatxy must have thought I had forgotten her competitions, truth is I have just been too busy to do posts lately. Anyway I'm a little caught up so let's have a try at this weeks #kolegas-Flowers if you read that post you will find out you can win SBD for your pictures - and you can either leave a picture in the comments of that post or create your own post and link to it in the comments.

Flowers

This has to be one for everyone, who doesn't like taking photos of flowers? They make good subjects as well, mostly they don't tend to move (unless it's windy) and they always look pretty so people enjoy seeing them.

IMG_0634.JPG

I'm pretty sure these are flowers, they seem to meet the general formula - colourful ✔️, Petals ✔️, Bit in the middle Bee's seem to love 🐝 And I would like to point out this is my own photo, taken with my own iPhone. They are not my flowers though, I wonder if I should pay Royalties to the flower grower 🤔 Although they were by the tennis courts behind the local Swimming Baths - and we paid do go swimming so that's fair enough right?

IMG_0641.JPG

How about these Purple ones, pretty good looking. Pretty lady never actually said how many pictures you should use, the more the merrier I say.

IMG_0636.JPG

Pretty in pink - for a point the phone and press the button kind of guy, this is a slightly less mediocre then my usual photography.

IMG_0644.JPG

I must have liked this on, I got right up close to it.

1530048537872.JPEG

#funkyedit - this filter is called Flora, very apt I thought. These are bunches of flowers in a supermarket - turned out quite nice I thought.

So what are you waiting for? Head over to #kolegas-Flowers post and leave your favourite flower photo in the comments, or create your own post and leave the post link.

Some of my previous posts you might have missed


Witness Update by @c0ff33a

The C0ff33 Vlog 15th June 2018
Sublime Sunday by @c0ff33a ☕️


Last Confirmed Block Number 23,597,973 Last Aslot 23,664,886


Kind thanks to @enginewitty for employing his Ninja graphic design skills and producing this 🔥 banner

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow @c0ff33a for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

For the simplest way to upvote and promote your work, log into SmartSteem it’s the smartest way to get your work noticed.

Join Steemfollower and get upvotes in return for upvotes. It’s free, simple, easy to find new content to upvote and get your own content seen by more users and possibly upvoted.

New @brotherhood upvote service, send 0.5 to 1 SBD to brotherhood with your post link in the memo for an profitable upvote.

Support the @alliedforces , send 0.1 to alliedforces with your post link in the memo to get and upvote from this bot that gives back to communities.

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my Steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33a linking to my post you took it from. You can also follow me on Twitter

The picture to the right kindly sketched by the wonderful @bridget.art , be sure to check her incredible art out https://steemit.com/@bridget.art

The greatest challenge we face on Steemit is getting our posts seen, I have always believed the simplest and best value way of doing this is by commenting on the blog posts of others, the more you engage people and interact with them the greater the chance they will visit your own blog and return the favour.

!steemitworldmap 53.766547 lat -1.801500 long Bradford, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom. d3scr


This awesome animated Banner has been kindly been created by the wonderful @snook

Don’t forget to vote for Witnesses https://steemit.com/~witnesses
And you can vote for me c0ff33a - click below to vote easily
witness.png

Sort:  

I love your pictures and the flowers are beautiful and the red one with yellow is my favorite, really amazing. You know I loove flowers they are my favorite objects so I really enjoyed this 😉
Great choice for #kolegas

Cool i love flower contests i am one to take photos of any pretty flower and they do make colorful subjects some nice flower pictures you have there by the way :)

Love the composition of the black-eyed susans pic!

Thank you, is that the yellow ones with black centre? Pure luck, I really am the worst photographer but I keep trying....people’s patience.

Thank you for calling by, i’m even more intrigued then I was before now.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you, is that the yellow ones with black centre? Pure luck, I really am the worst photographer....

Yes those yellows with the black dot of a center. Wonderful composition. Some may call it pure luck while others may call it a good eye . 😎

Nice to see that awesome flower shots so beautiful to discover that :)

You received a 50.00% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @c0ff33a!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 46000SP and recommend. send the 0.5 to 2 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=c0ff33a
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=challenge-tag-kolegas-flowers-competition-by-txatxy


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

You have been defended with a 90.91% upvote!
I was summoned by @c0ff33a.

You got a 3.27% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @c0ff33a!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.18$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @c0ff33a!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52