No More Contests For KillerWhale

in #killerpix6 years ago (edited)


Sorry Folks

I'm Under Orders

My trainer, @enginewitty, says I can't do contests anymore. After a year of giving all you wonderful people my SBD's, he says there is not enough interest to keep any of them going. I do thank members of #thealliance for consistently supporting my efforts, but it just isn't enough. You would think, with all the people that competed and played all the time, the contests could have stood the test of time, but sadly, they have not. He says maybe in the future, when I get bigger and can eat a whole school of fish in one bite, then we can do contests again, but not until then.

Instead

I am told that I now have to be a curator, whatever that is. Maybe it's like some cool Orca wizard that heals people? Or maybe I get to transform into something else altogether? I don't understand half of what he says to be honest. Maybe it's a cool new superhero thing where I get to fly around like Superman and save people? Honestly, I don't now, but I guess we're going to find out.

Winners For Final KillerPix

Winners For Final Art of Music

Good Bye For Now

I'm sad but will do as my master asks, he has been really good to me. Maybe if I put it in terms we can all understand, it might make a little more sense. I'm not really good at human speak, but I will set the translator aside for the time being and see how it comes out. Nom Nom. Nom Nom Nom. Nomnom Nomnom. Nommtiynommity nom noms niddy nom niddy nomomnnom. Nom nom nommity nom nomnomnommitynomnoms. Nom Nommity, nommity nomnom. Nom Nom Nom. NOM.
Sort:  

Awwwwwwww MAN! This is the post in which I win my first AND last Killerpix Contest?

Thank you dear killerwhale, I hope I’ll soon see you return in a transformative way <3 Your master knows best what to do with you.

Oh no I had just knew and followed it well purposes also transform, change brings sometimes fresh air

I always enjoyed the contests, Sorry to hear they are over ...for now. 😊. Take care KW 🤗 nom, nom, nom

@killerwhale,

I am sorry why your master decide like that,
though I didn't know your music contest project before I write my comment bellow

https://steemit.com/artofmusic/@killerwhale/the-art-of-music-round-8#@steamsteem/re-killerwhale-re-steamsteem-re-killerwhale-the-art-of-music-round-8-20180804t222614709z

I am afraid that your good project have been affected by my such comments related.
I hope it is not.

Anyway, I hope that you comeback with another good project.

Aww... My Killer whale friend who was among the first one commenting on my posts along with sneaky ninja and we go way back 😔🐬
Sorry to see you go... I wish I could use magic!
I'm sure we will raise again so I say "Killer whale untill we meet again" 👍❤️👌
Nom nomi Nom Nom

Although I never won, I always liked this contest. It is very creative and makes one run looking for a picture. But they will know what is best for you, so I wish you all the success of the world and I hope to see you soon @killerwhale

😞😢 I will miss seeing the nom nom nom ☹️😭 Best of luck and I hope you come back stronger than before. ☺️❤️🐋

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 35.71% upvote!
I was summoned by @killerwhale. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @killerwhale!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

@killerwhale Thanks a lot for the prize! Ooooh it is a shame that you cannot continue doing the contests :( . Since "Ed Sheeran" week I was trying to participate but I could not auntil now. I hope you will be back soon with another creative music contest...NOM Nom Nom <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97