[PHOTO] Radio among shattered glass

in #killerpix6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: [PHOTO] Radio among shattered glass


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Yes I can remember it myself. Taping the grandmixes of Ben Liebrand, then put some batteries in the thing and take it outside to show off with my friends haha golden days...

LOL! Yes, those were the days... Now everyone has Spotify and we can't impress each other anymore...

(Although I have the best playlists of course :P)

That's not possible, I have it already :P

Hahaha, I have the same memories! And the worst moment was when it was your favorite song and the host would start talking just right before the end of the song! :D I can still feel the frustration :D

LOL YES! Why would he do that? Talk through that amazing song? Lol :') Times have changed!

great concept
Reduction amazing perfect

Ha! Cool "time machine pic" @soyrosa - and the photo as a whole could really tell a thousand stories!!!

Haha - thanks a lot @jaynie! I guess in a way this is a 'time machine pic' indeed, I like the term! :D

hehehe ;) back to the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48