Simple Man by Lynyrd Skynyrd - A Killerwhale Karaoke Contest Week 22 Entry

in #karaokecontest7 years ago (edited)

KAOZsimplemancoverphoto.jpg

Hello everyone! I didn't place last week but oh well :P I just like singing and sharing the fun that I have with everyone, so I decided to do it again this week. I hope you guys like my performance this time around!

For this week, I decided to sing my go-to karaoke song every time I find myself at a karaoke bar out in the real world...idk what it is, but I've just always loved this song, for as long as I can remember. I find it to be very deep and very moving.

Without further ado, here is "Simple Man" by Lynyrd Skynyrd.

Thank you so much for watching! I hope you enjoyed my performance. Please feel free to let me know what you thought in the comments below!

If you liked what you saw/heard, please click HERE to visit the official contest post so you can upvote my official contest entry to show your support! Thank you so much!



Check out some of my other posts!


Six Sites You Need to Know About as a New Steemian
How You Can Withdraw Your Steemit Earnings to USD
How to Use Tags to Maximize Visibility for Your Posts and Gain More Upvotes
How The Minnow Support Project Helps You Achieve Your Dreams on Steemit
How I Achieved 200 Followers in My First Month on Steemit
Why I Chose to Invest $100 in Steem
How To Set Up Your Steemit Profile
The Dawn of The Dancing Dreamers
The Dawn of Friendship In a New Age
I'm Just an Island Boy Living in Utah who Loves EDM



!steemitworldmap 40.754539 lat -111.902618 long Salt Lake City, Utah local Steemian! d3scr

Sort:  

Excellent publication and performance

Woww amazing! Kindly upvote and follow back i am new to steem it o we can be connected :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=rodeo670
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=simple-man-by-lynyrd-skynyrd-a-killerwhale-karaoke-contest-week-22-entry


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Woohoo! You killed it. Like I said in the podcast - this is one of my favorite songs and I like your version. Well done! (He who controls the spice controls the universe)

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

@rodeo670 this post was presented at the most recent Pimp Your Post Thursday on the Steemit Ramble Discord. I have written a post to share your featured post. Just stopping back to let you know that you can see your name in lights right here. (Just kidding about the lights :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43