SUPERPOWER: Can You Sense Your Future?๐Ÿ––(SWC)

in #jerrybanfield โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians ๐Ÿ˜€


Read Time: 8 min
Words: 1471

This story is real and happened to me, I never thought I would share this story with someone else.
I am sharing this story for "Supernatural Writing Contest" hosted by @jerrybanfeild, For more info about this contest please visit this Link


Can you sense your future? Have you ever dream something which happened exactly the same?

My Childhood Dream

My life is full of these coincidences, In my childhood days my family used to live in government's allowed rooms at "Siwan, Bihar-India". There was railway track behind the building and my mom always instructed me not to go there as many depressed people used to suicide on those tracks.

Every child is curious and when someone stops them to do something, it even makes them more curious to explore that and what exactly happened to me.

Me and one of my friend boosted ourselves to visit those railway tracks after playing cricket in evening. He suggested taking iron rod with us because ghosts get burned if they touch iron rod as he claimed ๐Ÿ˜‚

We went there and walked on tracks in search of something supernatural but for hours we couldn't found anything until I saw something!! "A Human Head" We couldn't able to see the rest of his body nearby. I stood there a while to watch that "head" carefully and I didn't remember what happened to me next. I got covered in sweat and shivering as my friend claimed when he took me back to my Mom.

That night was really intense for me as I was having a lot of bad dreams, My mom was afraid of some evil spirit might have entered into my body. She Called "Saint" and "Ojha" from nearby Temple to visit me, They were all chanting their mantras and I was in a dream of something bad and shouting "blood-blood", everyone tried to wake me up but I was in deep sleep, as my mom explained me this incidence.

This was the first coincidence happened to me and as I grew younger I noticed few things as I used to see a single dream every day at a particular time.

That Dream is little weird to explain, But somehow I feel like I was watching my future but in a bad sense. I always used to seek for my Mom after that dream and I used to shout loud "Mummy" to call her. Whenever I shout and check for the time, it was always 12:30 a.m.

I don't know why I always dream at this particular time but there is something to do with me and my mom for sure.


As days and years passes by, the intensity of that dream got lowered and I started taking them just as bad dreams. But somewhere in my mind I still believe there is some connection with my future. Inbetween all those years my mom took me to various "Saints" "Ojhas" "Peer Babas" and "Fakirs" for the answer of all these dreams and everyone claimed that there is some spirit who is still following me from my past.

I never took those answers seriously as I always needed a solid proof of an answer but my mom was sure of it that there is some spirit following me.

Now, this is just a part of my story which happened in my childhood. After few years my mom got transferred to another city(Patna, Bihar-India) and we shifted there. I had a near death experience which changed my way of thinking forever.


My only Near Death Experience

It was 31st Dec 2013, me with my two friends Ravi and Aashish went to a beer bar for celebrations. It was all going well and we drunked a lot and suddenly I got a call from my brother to visit him urgently. I asked my friends to finish all the glasses and leave.

Ravi chooses to drive the bike as he only trusts himself when he drinks. But we were so drunk that manager asked if he could drop us at our home but we refused it as we were young!! ๐Ÿ˜‚

After riding 1-2 KM I only remembered a Flash of Light in front of me and after that, I was in a dream. I saw peoples talking about me in my dream, they were pointing few incidences which never happened to me, and all of sudden I realised I am in a dream and I have to wake up. When I opened my eyes I saw many heads with their body looking at me and suggesting me to move as police would arrive soon. Till the time I realised we had an accident and started searching for my friend Ravi, One of that guy pointed towards him(Ravi) and I saw him sleeping in the middle of the road. I went to him and woke him up, till then someone gave us our bike, mobile, purse and slippers. The bike was in really bad condition as brake pad was broken, the handle was not in its right way but somehow I had the energy to take us to our home back safely, while driving I didn't realise that left leg toe was broken and every time I used to change gear I had pain but there was something which was motivating me to keep driving and to reach safe heaven.


My Dream of Jatoli Shiv Temple

Now after that accident my life changed a little bit, the way I used to think is changed, the way I use to take life is changed.

One night I had a dream of one place where one "Saint" used to live and in that dream, I asked him for water as I was feeling very thirsty so he used his power and created a water spring out of mountains.
I didn't remember much but he asked me to visit again when I woke up. I asked him "How would I find this place?" and he answered, "You Will".


Now it was Oct 2017, and I had an exam at Solan, Himachal Pradesh-India, so I had to visit Solan for my exams. I went there and on the first day after my exams got over I searched for nearby places to visit, the first option I saw was "Jatoli Shiv Temple" and I don't know why but it struck my mind to visit this place. I started exploring stories about that temple and read about one holy water spring at that temple and stories of Lord Shiva who used to stay there in a cave.

Next morning I planned everything to visit there, That day was really majestic and I stayed full day there had "Prasad" prepared by devotees and holy water again ๐Ÿ˜‰ This place is famous for its cure from evil spirits, I took "Bhabhut"(Holy Ash) also.

I don't know how but I visited this place in my dreams and it really amazed me.


IMG_20170917_170343_HDR.jpg


More about my Dreams

On the same night after having a visit to the temple I saw a dream where I was in metro and two-person talking to each other, One guy asked about the watch of another guy. That's all I saw and remembered and when I reached New Delhi from Solan, I was on Metro to visit Railway Station and can you believe I saw this same coincidence happened and this time in real life. Two totally unknown people talking to each other and one of them asked about the watch of other. I was so surprised as this was a recent dream of mine.


From that day I realised there is something more important than this materialistic world and I have to figure it out. From then onwards I used to write my dreams in a diary ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ–– and can you believe there are lots of coincidences happened again and again.


More Into My Dreams of Reality

I have already submitted few of those stories on steemit, you can read those also if you found it little interesting ๐Ÿค—

  1. The Day When I Saw GOD

  2. A Visit to The World's Holiest River

  3. GOD as HOPE

I had dream of all these coincidences in my past but I never knew How it will happen to me but It all happened ๐Ÿ™โœŒ



A video from Jatoli Shiv Temple recorded by me on that same day, I don't know why but this video always motivated me in my bad days of life. If it helps you also then please give a visit to this temple ๐Ÿ˜€โœŒ.

Thank You for reading this full story, Please Visit Again. If you want to tip me for something then, please upvote this post ๐Ÿ™ƒ
--


God is Not Present in Idols, Your Feelings are Your God, The Soul is Your Temple. - Chanakya (350 BC)

Steem World Map

Sort: ย 

God bless you, dear. Really touching experience

Thank You for your support, I really appreciate it ๐Ÿ™ƒ

STAY HAPPY STAY BLESSED ALWAYS๐Ÿค—

Thank you very much for your story about coincidences and your dreams, your participation in he SWC. I am sending a bid to the bot for your upvote.

OMG OMG OMG ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ
What a Surprise!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Thank You so much for reading my story and appreciating it ๐Ÿค—

It feels so Great!!!! ๐Ÿ˜‹

Wowo you hv explaines every instances so carefully...seems u hv so much experiences of super natural power..๐Ÿ‘ u r from bihar. Good to knw that...

Yes, am a Proud Bihari-Indian ๐Ÿ˜
Thanks for your kind Support, I really appreciate it ๐Ÿค—

Haha. .gr88 me frm jharkhand...

whoa, those dreams are so crazy. I can't believe you saw that! Stories like this are so interesting... I'm trying to think of dreams I had like that now.

Oh! I only had one where I met a person in my dream, and then I met them a week later in real life.

I like Jerry's contests... the topics are so fun to read about. I just wrote for it as well because the topic is so interesting to me.

Best of luck!

True, Every Story I read was amazing but Your stories were something which amazed me.

In my case, Yes I claim that you can sense your future through your dreams. Always write down your dreams - always keep a diary and pen in front of you.

๐Ÿ˜‡

Thank you gmichelbkk for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 15.86% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 1.71 % upvote, thanks to: @sillentkiller.

You got a 0.78% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @sillentkiller!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=sillentkiller
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=superpower-can-you-sense-your-future-swc


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @sillentkiller! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 3.57% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44