GOD: What is GOD? 🤔😇

in #india6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians 😇


I know this question would sound a little weird, but I really want to ask you "What is GOD?"

In this hectic world where no one has time for others, where life is full of troubles. Everyone running in their own race to achieve something which won't be with them at the end of their life.

I am little Sad and Happy as well, I am sad because one of my best friends is in trouble and I am not capable enough to help him. He's living a miserable life nowadays, He is financially broked at this moment and his family is living through some serious tough time.

I never saw him like this before, He used to be a jolly minded and optimist person, Full of passion for life.
But everything changed now, burden of difficulties made him so weak that now he wishes to sacrifice his life 😟


He was an Atheist, he never believed in GOD. I never saw him in any religious ceremony. Whenever I used to visit the temple with him he always stayed outside waiting for me. I also never insisted him to pray as he never liked prayers.


Do You know why I am happy also?

A few days back we had a religious festival on Goddess Saraswati (Goddess of Knowledge) where students are major devotees who pray for their good career and seek spiritual knowledge from Goddess Saraswati.


IMG_20180122_202630-01.jpeg


This is not the main reason for my happiness, but the reason is that I found my friend at one of the ceremony places where I saw him lost in devotion to Goddess Saraswati.

Do You know Why I am Happy seeing him devoted?

Because I saw a HOPE in him, a new life with a new energy. Where he has the last Hope to fight for life and glory. I don't know what makes him do that, but the time when I saw him fighting again and running hard to win his race for financial freedom.

I found GOD as a HOPE, which will never let that person stop even in his worst time.


IMG_20180122_202812-01.jpeg


Above pic was clicked at that same moment when I saw him the first time in my life in front of any God or Goddess.🙃


What do you think? What is GOD according to you? I would love to hear from you 😀 please suggest your valuable feedback 🤗 and don't forget to upvote comment or resteem🤗 I would really appreciate your kind support😅

Sort:  

Every human needs the blessings from almighty to outshine others,that's what you call inner belief.

Very well said bro 🤗 I agree with you. Thanks for Visiting 😋

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SillentKiller from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 1.31% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @sillentkiller!

You got a 2.38% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @sillentkiller!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 4.76% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @sillentkiller. Let your SP earn for you... Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

This post has received a 1.03% upvote from thanks to: @sillentkiller.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45