GOD : That Day When I Saw GOD ๐ŸŽ†๐Ÿ˜‡๐ŸŽ†

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180113-WA0034.jpg


Hello Steemians,

Today I want to share a real story from my life, I remembered that evening when I was with my friends having some evening tea and snacks at corner shop of our locality. It was all good, till the time I realised that I lost my single โ‚น100 note which I had to pay the bill. I was very tensed at that moment because that โ‚น100 note means a lot. Anyhow my friends managed to pay the bill, but my anxiety for that โ‚น100 note didn't get over soon.

After leaving my friends with my tensed mind, I went on search mode to find that missing โ‚น100 note. I took reverse engineering method and started exploring the paths which I used from my home to that corner shop. After few minutes I realised I took that โ‚น100 note in right pocket of my jeans with my mobile at the beginning and while going to the corner shop I stopped at one place to call one of my friend, and that was the moment when that โ‚น100 note slipped off from my pocket. Then I rushed to that place and saw that โ‚น100 note glazing under the street light, I was about to pick that note but all of sudden I found one poor looking Kid with dusty clothes and tangled hair picked that note.

First I thought I would ask him to return my โ‚น100 note , then I saw his happiness of getting a โ‚น100 note.
How he took that note in his both hands and placed it over his chest, watching sky and thanking someone(GOD) for such a surprising present.

All of sudden I realised myself in tears, then I also watched sky and thank that someone(GOD) who made all of this possible.

This incident taught a important lesson of my life that,

If you want to find GOD, then search inside yourself!!

Thank You for visiting ๐Ÿค— Please Up vote and Follow Me!! ๐Ÿ˜…โœŒ๏ธ

Sort: ย 

good story bro..me the newbie here as well hahah...im following you now.

Thank you so much for your support, I really appreciate it .

STAY HAPPY STAY BLESSED ALWAYS ๐Ÿ˜‰

a real unique story, I hope you do not ask for an upvote. article is king

Thanks for visiting and sharing your feedback. It means alot for me . ๐Ÿค—

STAY HAPPY STAY BLESSED ALWAYS ๐Ÿ˜Š

I wish more people have this mindset, But unfortunately, we are far away from that. Very often we find us doing things that are benevolent for individual and not for the humanity.

I have resteemed this post so that more people can find some inspiration to do good. Sorry about the payout on the post though. I found it in very last minute.

True Brother, We need Humanity but it'll take time ๐Ÿ™ But I know one day Humanity will win over Insanity.

Thanks for visiting again and sharing your view, It's my honour that you re-steemed this blog ๐Ÿค—

When someone read my blog and leave their view on it, thats the only wealth I desire

Please Visit Again ๐Ÿ™ƒ

yes, you are right brother god is inside us but in this current era everyone is busy in there own problems no one has time for that.
Thanks to god that people like you are also present in this world you did a great job.

Thanks ๐Ÿค— Humanity is what, We all need.
Spread Humanity Save Humanity

Happy Republic Day ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ
Make India Proud Again ๐Ÿ˜€

Roger that.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sillentkiller to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem โ†• and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem someone from the group and pay 0.1 steem or steem dollar to clixmoney and then post in the group and you will be approved, upvoted by clixmoney and active members of the group, and resteemed by other members.

If you pay 0.5 steem or steem dollar you get all of that + my resteem to more than 2700 followers and you don't have to resteem anyone in this case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45