You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUPERPOWER: Can You Sense Your Future?🖖(SWC)

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

whoa, those dreams are so crazy. I can't believe you saw that! Stories like this are so interesting... I'm trying to think of dreams I had like that now.

Oh! I only had one where I met a person in my dream, and then I met them a week later in real life.

I like Jerry's contests... the topics are so fun to read about. I just wrote for it as well because the topic is so interesting to me.

Best of luck!

Sort:  

True, Every Story I read was amazing but Your stories were something which amazed me.

In my case, Yes I claim that you can sense your future through your dreams. Always write down your dreams - always keep a diary and pen in front of you.

😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45