Jagariko edamame and salt kelp flavor じゃがりこ(PART36)

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

じゃがりこシリーズ #34.jpg

Jagariko series 36 th is Lawson 's limited time selling edamame and salt kelp taste. As Jagariko sells various kinds of convenience stores, I have to be careful. Fortunately there are not many missed out because there are FamilyMart, Lawson and Seven Eleven near my house.


Jagarikoシリーズ36回目はローソンで期間限定販売枝豆と塩昆布味です。Jagarikoは各コンビニ限定の種類の販売があるので私は気をつけないといけないですね。幸い私の家の近くにファミリーマートもローソンもセブンイレブンもあるので買い逃すのはあまりありません。

2018-02-24-00-15-12.jpg

2018-02-24-00-15-17.jpg

2018-02-24-00-16-29.jpg

ダジャレの意味がわからないレベルに

2018-02-24-00-15-32.jpg

2018-02-24-00-15-57.jpg

枝豆の風味がし、またちょうど良い塩加減でおいしいです。
しかし塩昆布味と書いてありますが昆布の味は行方不明に。
もう少し昆布の味がしたら良かったかなと思う、おしい一品でした。


It has a taste of edamame, and it is also delicious with just good salt control. However, although it is written as salt kelp taste, the taste of kelp is missing. I wish I had a taste of kelp a little more.

■Jagariko series
#1. Jagariko cheese flavor
#2. Satumariko
#3. Jagariko plum and the Korean seaweed nori
#4. Jagariko olive & garlic flavor
#5. Jagariko green shiso cheese flavor
#6. Jagariko salad flavor
#7. Jagariko potato with butter flavor
#8. Jagariko Mentaiko Cheese Monjayaki
#9. Jagariko cod roe butter flavor
#10. Jagariko Teriyaki chicken flavor
#11. Jagariko Edamame bean salt butter flavor
#12. Jagariko salt and sesame oil flavor
#13. Toumoriko
#14. Jagariko beef tongue flavor
#15. Jagariko coriander flavor
#16. Jagariko triple cheese flavor
#17. Jagariko Nozawana kelp flavo
#18. Jagariko Cheddar cheese and sour cream flavor
#19. Jagariko fried chicken wings flavor
#20. Jagariko Takoyaki flavor
#21. Poteriko
#22. Jagariko Butter soy sauce flavor
#23. Jagariko Seaweed laver and bonito stock soup flavor
#24. Jagariko seaweed laver and mentaiko flavor
#25. Jagariko okonomiyaki flavor
#26. Jagariko Monster Pizza flavor
#27. Jagariko Mentaiko flavor
#28. Satumariko grilled sweet potato flavor
#29. Jagariko Kyushu soy sauce flavor
#30. Jagariko double pepper flavor
#31. Jagariko party chicken flavor
#32. Jagariko GRAND salad flavor
#33. Jagariko cornbutter flavor
#34. Jagariko Salad chicken flavor
#35. Jagariko yuzu pepper flavor

Sort:  

Good post. Thanks for sharing.

You got a 18.74% upvote!
Please delegate us Steem Power & get 97% daily rewards share!
20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500, 1000 or Fill in any amount of SP.
Click For details | Discord server

ダジャレがツボりました(笑)

勢いだけですからねこのダジャレ笑
でも好きです。

枝豆、間違いない味だと思います。
ダジャレいいですね。強引感が。

じゃがりこの枝豆○○味は大体美味しいですね。
強引さが良いですよね笑

なんだか今回は渋い組み合わせですね!
でもお花見のときのおつまみに良さそうですね(^^♪
私お酒飲みませんが・・・。

そんなに味も濃くなく食べやすいじゃがりこですね。
お酒にも合いそうです。あんまり飲みませんが…笑

もう36個ですか。でもこれは絶対おいしいやつですね(笑)

いつの間にか36個まできました笑
これはおいしいやつでした^^

Congratulations @kinakomochi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@kinakomochi さんのダジャレへのツッコミに笑いましたw

強引さが半端ないですからね笑
でも嫌いじゃないですw

ダジャレ最高です(笑)

強引さがツボりますよね笑

ジャガリコ、運転しながらでも食べられるので
ついつい買ってしまいます。
気づくとすぐになくなっている現実!
止められません笑
新発売も気になりますね~~

そうなんですよ、作業しながら食べてるといつの間になくなってるんですよ(泣)
期間限定商品多いので見つけたらとりあえず買ってます。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78