Jagariko salt and sesame oil flavor じゃがりこ(PART12)

in #japanese7 years ago

The twelve times of the Jagariko series is a Jagariko salt and sesame oil flavor.

じゃがりこシリーズ第十二回目はじゃがりこ塩とごま油味です。

The color is diluted. Unlike ordinary jagariko, I feel a little oil feeling with feeling. The taste is good for the flavor of fragrant sesame oil, salty taste is good and it enhances the taste of potatoes.

色は薄めですね。普通のじゃがりこと違うのは持った感じで少しオイル感を感じます。
味は香ばしいごま油の風味にいい感じに塩味がきいてじゃがいもの味を引き立てます。

Jagariko series

  1. Jagariko cheese flavor
  2. Satumariko
  3. Jagariko plum and the Korean seaweed nori
  4. Jagariko olive & garlic flavor
  5. Jagariko green shiso cheese flavor
  6. Jagariko salad flavor
  7. Jagariko potato with butter flavor
  8. Jagariko Mentaiko Cheese Monjayaki
  9. Jagariko cod roe butter flavor
  10. Jagariko Teriyaki chicken flavor
  11. Jagariko Edamame bean salt butter flavor
Sort:  

じゃがりこは結局サラダ味が一番好きです^ - ^

ありがとうございます。
私はいつもチーズ味に戻ります。

写真がとっても綺麗です!
カメラは何で撮っておられますか??

ありがとうございます!
スマホのカメラですよ~最新機種ではないです。

I like toast 🍞

I like toast 🍞

kinakomochiさん。
一時期、じゃがりこサラダ味にお湯を入れて、潰して
ポテトサラダ風にして食べると言う、我が家のブームがありました(笑)
こんなに種類いっぱいなんですね!

必ずじゃがりこにお湯を入れるは通る道ですね(笑)
本当に種類が多いのでお気に入りのじゃがりこを見つけていただけたらと思います。
コメントありがとうございます!

Kinakomochi, so far, of all of the ones you have tried, which ones are your favorite? There are so many that one does not know which to pick. I love the packaging and designs. They are so cute. I like doing scrap journals, where you take certain pictures and packaging and make sort of a collage in book form. Once the book is completed, people will then put pictures and momentous into the book to create a personal memory book. I hope you are well. Have a great weekend which is coming up soon!

Cabbagepatch, Thank you!
The one I like the most in jagariko is cheese flavor. Although it is orthodox, I will come back to this even if I tried various things. The scrap journals are interesting. If you do not mind, I would like to see your work.

I am still working on it but when I finish, I will try to post it. It may be an embarrassing thing because this is the first one I am making from scratch. I had to make the cover first with cardboard layers and then cover it. I then made signatures (sets of pages bound together in 4-6 sheets) and bound each signature to the inside of the cover. Now I am working on covering each page of the journal with different paper techniques like geli printing, collage work, using various elements like envelopes, cut out pictures, various paper designs, and painting, etc.

Each page is suppose to be unique and different. I have 50 pages in my journal so it is taking a long time to design each page. After that I have to add ephemera which are things like ribbon, lace, doilies, etc to add an element of design to each page. Then lastly I have to add my momentos like pictures, letters from friends, ticket stubs, and anything I want to save for special memories.

The book is to hold all your precious memories for times when you want to enjoy the past. That is why it might take me a long time. If you look at u-tube, they have videos of how to make a vintage journal or a junk journal if you are curious. You should try and look. It is fun and very special but timely. Thank-you for your interest Kinakomochi! Have a great weekend! :D

Thank you for telling me about it in detail. I am looking forward to the posting :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48