Introductory post

in #introductory7 years ago (edited)

Dear fellow Steemit users,

My name is sexysteemgrandpa and I'm into cryptocurrency, which I hope will fund my retirement.

I look forward to discussing it with like-minded people and to share stories relating to my blockfolio.

Your truely,
sexysteemgrandpa

Sort:  

Hello @sexysteemgrandpa and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! This will help you understand how steemit works, Just skip the intro music. https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/have-you-just-joined-steemit-then-this-will-help-you-to-get-started

You are welcome! Enjoy :)

Hello, you are thinking only currency or you invested in blockchain assets as well? What are​ your top 5 currencies​ at the moment?

I'm not familiar with blockchain assets. Can you elaborate a little more on this?

My biggest gains have come from;

  1. Litecoin
  2. Ethereum
  3. Ripple
  4. STRAT
  5. Waves

I'm looking to get into smaller coins for some fast profit. Got any suggestions?

I do see Ethereum as a blockchain asset, but Bitcoin or Dash, for example, is a cryptocurrency, my favorite asset is Golem so far, I think they have a great potential in the future, Dash is my favorite crypto so far, I'm not usually​ looking for smaller or bigger coin to fast profit, for me it's mostly about great team behind the product, the product itself and execution of the plan.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you'll have a great time here. Crypto is the greatest decision you will ever make.

Lambos for everyone

Welcome to Steemit greetings Dibaco

Welcome to Steemit! I think crypto will fund all of our retirements. :)

Welcome to Steemit @sexysteemgrandpa :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hello and welcome to steemit brother. Promise you'll like it here. Just share whats on your mind and you'll be good.

I just drank some diet mountain dew do you think I am a bad person

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64274.68
ETH 3492.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55