My Introduction! Hello Steemy people!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

--This post was giving mostly errors. I am going to try again with a new post, and see if this fixes it.
Here is a picture in place for my apology. --

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @y1m1w2 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Lovely intro!!! Welcome <3 I am pretty much a noob too... and all I can say is that the #steemit community is FANTABULOUS!!! You are going to love it here! No doubt!

Thank you very much! I hope my posts won't be super lame. I really like the community though! <3

Rock on! :) Enjoy STEEMIT!

I have really been liking it so far. Thank you!

Hi Yumie! I like your drawings. Cheers and welcome to steemit. You'll fit right in here

Really? I sure hope so. I appreciate the compliment. Drawing is pretty important to me

Welcome to you (and your fur babies!!). Hope you enjoy it here -- I've only been a member for just over a week so I'm a newbie too. So far, I love this community :)

My account is just a few days old. When I tried to make my first post, my computer just dropped out on me. I was like, "oookay then. Maybe I will wait.

I guess if I could give you one tip, try posting every day or every few days (that way you are consistently getting deposits into your wallet).

Hooray you are here! ❤

I am? Oh yay! I need all the naps to catch back up to life. I have no idea why I'm so tired today. Currently drinking a very large blended ice coffee from the new coffee place. I am way to into them.

Guess what I am doing...

Lovely intro. Will be following you for your artwork. Seems really cute.

Wow, thank you! I was planning to post a lot of artwork soon. It helps me stay motivated to make more.

It got me motivated to whip my camera back out

Appologies, I had to edit this like 4 times. First post messes.

Welcome to Steemit @y1m1w2! Nice to meet you.

PS. Follow @longfield98 for great content, my blog!

Welcome to steemit @y1m1w2! If you ever have any questions related to the platform or crypto, let me know! I will be happy to help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58