Introduceyourself

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is Ricky ramshaw I'm from the uk. I have recently got into cryptocurrency and through that have heard about steemit and it sounds/looks like an amazing site. Not to sure how everything works as I'm also new to social media.
Any tips? Does or dont's will all be greatly appreciated.

AECECCB7-4F42-48A7-B5E7-5E63DF1C0398-662-000000FDE5887873.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ricky-ramshaw :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @ricky-ramshaw I have sent you a tip

Thankyou very much 😊

Hi Ricky, i too am from the UK and love cryptos. Check out my story i posted fir the first time today.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome aboard, Ricky! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49