INTRODUCTION MY SELF

in #introduction7 years ago

Hallo steemit friends.

image

I am very happy to meet you all steemit users in this opportunity.
Well, the name Rawya Chahhed and my call rouro.
I came from Tunisian sousse. I was born in Tunisia sousse, on October 22, 1990.

image

My family and I stayed in harmony complex number 25, Tunisian old sousse. My hobby is singing and shopping.
I really love music. In fact, I have a dream to become a famous and great singer. I once won first place in singing contest when I was 15 years old. Teaching is another thing I like.
Since I was studying in the English Department, I started teaching children around my home. In addition, I also joined Eso at the university. Eso is an English Club type. I learned many things from Eso.
They taught me how to speak fluently. I think England is very important now. That is why I am very interested to learn English. I have two sisters and one brother. They are Dede Sintinjak, Jeni menrein and Robi faulen. I really love them.

image

They really support my career. We often spend time together on weekends. I think that's all I can say.
Thank you very much for your kind attention.
image

Sort:  

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Welcome beautiful princess, do not hesitate to contact with the help of all here we are all to help a greeting from Colombia, do not forget to follow;)

Nice to meet you @rawyachahhed , welcome to steemit, hope you are comfortable here, here is a new home for lovers of bloggers and the best platform today, very good intro, I like that, do not forget to visit my profile for info tips and tricks about steemit @wahyusaputra

I really appreciate authentic posts like this and I look forward to seeing more of your content in the future. I think you’d really enjoy a recent post of mine...take a quick read and let me know what you think - https://steemit.com/life/@tayken/this-is-my-life-via-gifs

Oh, and remember, be yourself, because nobody else does it better -- Full #Steem ahead @rawyachahhed :)

Much ❤
@Tayken

Hello,
I welcome you to the colorful world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.

Hi welcome

Welcome to the community

Hello ! Nice too meet you! You are very pretty ! Good luck !

Congratulations @rawyachahhed! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44