Why I'm using SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Yo wattup Steemit, my name is Eric Yang, I am 20 year years old and am currently going to a community college to finish my general education. No plans on a major yet, it has been really tough for me to decide what I want to do.

Ever since I was a child I had an interested in things strange. Strange things such as aliens, cryptids, and other mysteries. Mysteries that sound too crazy to be true, but deep inside you want them to be.

I will be using Steemit to share what weird happenings are out there in this world, in hopes of one day that we can come to a closure and find out what the hell people in the past have seen.

Although I do enjoy myself good conspiracies, I also have other hobbies too, such as : gaming, playing guitar, reading, and most importantly, Star Wars.

chewwy.jpg
Me with bae.

Well, that's it for this short introduction. I'm excited for what's to come and hope you are too. I'd also like to thank Steemit for making it easy for everyone to start blogging. Peace!

Sort:  

Welcome aboard @numannvondeygan Brace yourself for the best social network you have ever experienced. Steemit is the place to be if you ever use the internet on any device. Check out my blog I hope you'd find something you like and feel free to follow me @simeonburke I will follow you in response. Here's one of the first things you need to know https://steemit.com/steemit/@simeonburke/user-alert-2-don-t-quit-your-job-yet-why-you-should-not-rely-on-steeming-as-your-main-part-time-source-of-income

Welcome to the steemit platform!

Hello, welcome to steemit, am a make up artiste, although I will start my work fully as from next week, follow me for awesome content. I resteemed your post!

Congratulations @numannvondeygan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @numannvondeygan :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

lol whats up bro

follow me @jjjjosue

Hey there Eric!
I'm from now on following your Blog. I would be thankful if you would feel free to follow mine! :)
Thanks,

  • nixan

Chewie! Chewbacca! What a Wookiee! Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to the community, Eric! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72