STEEMIT: A NEW WORLD

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

With great delight i write in appreciation for the opportunity to be part of this platform.

I see this as an opportunity to contribute my utmost for the growth, development and success of this wonderful ecosystem.

I am a physiotherapist and i would love to use this opportunity to promote health and physical well being, how our life style impacts on them and other aspects of our medical life.

With research, i will also be providing valuable information regarding various aspects of our life and society

I believe together, we are going to make the world a better place.

Once again, i say a very big thanks to everyone that made this opportunity a reality.

God bless steemit, God bless us all.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @michaelseest I have sent you a tip

ok, thanks will look into it

Welcome to Steemit @michaelseest :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

thanks my dear, will sure do

Welcome to Steemit! Nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58