ITS ME IceQueen .. I'm back..Yaay (#FIRST POST AS KAREN~ICEQUEEN)๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜

in #introduction โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hi! i am back ! Karen koomson is the name. I'm glad I'm back except starting all over doesn't feel so good.considering what I started on my previous account had to come to a halt. A young man met me on my way home and snatched my phone from me. As if that wasn't enough he wanted to attack too.. well, I managed to run away whiles screaming. I guess that scared him. All the same I'm glad I'm safe even though I fell and had some few scratches.

IMG-20180330-WA0002.jpg

Unfortunately, I lost my steemit password due to this and I had
forgotten to back it up(never thought I'll loose my phone). My bad.
But thankfully, I'm back with a new account ๐Ÿ˜ƒ . I have introduced myself before when I first joined as @icequeenlove Introducing myself
I also wrote some free versed poems My anger with hurt
Brokenness to recover~sequel to my anger with hurt
She who leaves
I love you just the way you can be

And a story being Karen Kay which I had just started writing.
IMG-20180330-WA0006.jpg

Well posting pictures is my hobby too
. Here are some memorable pics I posted accompanied by inspiring words ๐Ÿ‘‡
Self Love
Sand of time
Be Happy!
WAVES

IMG-20180330-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20180330-WA0007.jpg
Before I lost my phone I had registered for the 100 days poetry challenge. I guess I'm way behind now. I only wrote to the fifth day ๐Ÿ˜ž

Steemit is a long term thing for me and I believe with patience hard-working and creativity, I'll restore my reputation and even go beyond sooner or later. All the same, I'm glad I'm back to seeing all the amazing people and posts here. I must say I miss a lot of you; the list is unending ๐Ÿ˜. Shout out to # steepshot and # steemians and the UENR Community

My dear readers,thank you sooo much for your time . Please note that, your comments will be much appreciated.
Please, should you upvote any of my posts on my old account, kindly be reminded that I have no access to my SBDs. Hence upvote should rather be on my new account . Thanks for understanding. Xoxo ๐Ÿ˜

I'm back.png๐Ÿ˜

Sort: ย 

Welcome back dear..... I missed you.
Sorry to hear what happened to you. Lets pray for the best

Thankyuuu for the words and support @anaman I missed you too .. as for the theif, I should have use d Kung Fu๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚

You got a 100.00% upvote from @mytokondria courtesy of @anaman!

Welcome back dear. I hope you back-up your key this time though. Anyways,the community misses you and we hope to see you around as you used to. Don't worry about your old account, as a member of @steemit-uenr, we will do our best to help you recover most of what you've lost.

Thanks soo much bro... and this time around ,I have backed my password up ๐Ÿ˜.. I missed you too..

I am so sorry to here that @karen-k. Anyways, you are welcomed back. I believe the #steemitghana community is here to help you bounce back on your feet. I do hope this time around you did remember to backup your password. Because you know what they say "twice bitten once shy, lol.

Indeed ! Twice bitten ,once shy ๐Ÿ˜‚ I have backed it up this time around . Thank you soo much for the support and your words ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Glad to have you back. Borrowing a quote from Microsoft Egde,

The internet is not the same without you.

Starting all over is never nice but new beginnings are always the best. You never repeat the mistakes of the past

You know right ... I'm glad to be back.. especially,when I know you are also here...๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ..Thank for the support friend

Welcome back dear....
Allow him to go away with the phone...and always remember that all those are material things..and we are taking them no where..
I'm glad knowing that you are back....

Thanks @engineer-one hihii I missed ur activities here too ๐Ÿ˜

It's great to have you here with us. Starting over is hectic but at least you know your way around. Hopefully you'd be able to build your reputation again much faster this time and reconnect with old friends. Have fun and welcome back.

Thank you buddy

welcome back @karen-k it'll take me a while to remember this username tho, the @icequeenlove has been imprinted on my mind, I don't know why.
We hope to see more of your positive vibe here.

How do I change my username? I thought changing my display name will change the username as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00