My first post..(icequeenlove? )

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Yass! The name is Karen.. good evening, good morning, good "dawn"(yes good dawn)
I Just couldn't wait to introduce myself. ... honestly im wondering where the community is. As im quite clueless.but hey my name is Karen (icequeenlove ) only child of my mama i'm 20 and i read mechanical engineering in the University of Energy and Natural Resources. I really dislike thermodynamics for some reasons. 😈but i love machine design 😆. I know fellow engineering students can relate.
IMG_20180125_175554_172.jpg

@kwakumax, my course mate and friend introduced me to steemit.. He's said quite a lot and I'm here to witness and to be a part...
20180125_102839.jpg

And oh, I'm An African. A Ghanaian to be precise. ..

One interesting fact I'll just chip in is even though I'm looking forward to being an engineer i want to be a psychotherapist. Wait that didnt sound incredible huh.. 😆

I'm guessing you figured I'm a talkative though i haven't said much.. well lol.
IMG_20180122_154843_007.jpg

A picture freak you know, i like to motivate , and i love to meet knew people. ..so I'm looking forward for an interesting journey with you all "steemians" And I'm loving you all already ...i have 4 followers already and it feels good! Thank you thank you thank you. ...... this is probably the worst introduction 😰 please feel free to ask any questions. . Merci beaucoup

IMG_20180113_174646_474.jpg

IMG_20180127_003314_072.jpg

IMG_20180127_003509_451.jpg

Sort:  

@icequeenlove you are warmly welcome to this noble community. I believe we can make steemit community a better place for people around the world. A world anyone can earn money and a world without hungry people. Anyway I wish you all the best of luck.

You welcome dear. Enjoy your stay!

Thank you😃

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Thanks soo much ..will do so to watch them

Great now go have some fun :)

Welcome @icequeenlove ! Succes with your career as an engineer ! :)

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

My pleasure. See you on Steemit!

Your welcome to this wonderful community, your not a talkative, whatever you dream is believe in it and work towards achieving it. I wish you success. Upvoted.

Welcome to the most loving community ever created.Bout only are you going to receive rewards but also form relationships with people of like-minds. Bee patient as you learn and develop by reading the welcome pageonce in a while to get yourself familiar with the ways of this platform and how to make an impact here. I know with time you will making waves like @ackza ,@tj4real ,@anaman and others. I wish you all the best and if there is anything you do not understand here, let me help you out.

Okay @kwakumax i'll be patient. ...thank you so much 😀

You are welcome.😉

You are welcome to this wonderful family @icequeenlove....Happy stay too

Wow. Great intro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69