WAVES!!!

in #life6 years ago

3ea7963a-e062-4c39-9fd7-20fa1e481f7e.jpeg


it's funny how I love water and still get scared of waves ..that was the second time @enoch158 had to drag me in there....😂.. my muscles obviously show some sort of resistance. ..don't laugh alone😂


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

It was funny when i watched the video but i can see you were relax when u got in there. You had a lot of fun though

😂😂😂 yh.. at a point

It was a nice experience but you really got me scared at a point in there. The look on your face was priceless I wish I could capture that moment. It was a nice way to blow off some steam.

Ooo mehn... i really wish i could do all the crazy stuff you and @edwardfaako were doing incredibly fearless guys... 😀

The fearless guys here we come. You need serious swimming lessons... 😀😀😀😀😀😀

There's nothing more fun than time at the beach with friends.

I personalize your statement by replacing beach with poolside 😃

What kind of phobia then, are you?

@benn, wavephobia, i guess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69